John Hayes
John Hayes at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Hayes

Service Advisor

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.5
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certrified

4.5

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of John Hayes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience when purchasing and installing new running boards on my new truck. Beautiful dealership as well, extremely high end. More

by Rudyhauls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark goes out of his way to sincerely help you purchase a vehicle. Mark knows the business as this is our 3rd vehicle we have went to Mark to purchase. We would highly recommend him. Thank you, Mark!!!! More

by Shiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant, John Aykin

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at the dealership was terrific, helpful, knowledgeable and NO pressure! Thank you all….. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, Riley Thompson , Octavio ?

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always treated as were I a VIP. I'm always satisfied with the service. More

by rpcamacho71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Jeep, still under warranty has always had an issue with the steering. Jeep has a service bulletin s out the issue. We brought it in to be fixed. The service rep said it was the lift we had put on. I e More

by Sletter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service manager

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very happy with this dealership. Every time we go there the staff is awesome Keep up the good work More

by Happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sorry for time I was hoping I can get help bc we are a time n More

by miguelcdsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wade was very helpful in explaining everything I needed to know and understand. He was patient and paid attention to detail. He came across as genuine and trustworthy and so I felt in good and capable hand More

by Karen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good they bent over backwards to make everything go smoothly service staff was wonderful No problems Easy as pie. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. More

by KENBEN197
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and great service 👍, reliable, comfortable waiting room, and great communication. More

by FIREBALL.FRASER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,298
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,100
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,531
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,451
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,237
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,995
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive