John “JB” Bisaillon
John “JB” Bisaillon at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

John “JB” Bisaillon

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Hey my name is John B. (JB) over at EchoPark Avondale. Id love the opportunity to sell you your next vehicle! We have an amazing inventory of Luxury vehicles, as well as economy, car, truck, SUV, and everything in between!… you can call my personal cell at 602-833-9249. We have an easy process and can get you rolling ASAP in a high quality like new used vehicle!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Total customer focused

Prior Service Army, Sales and Marketing

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of John “JB” Bisaillon

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Premium service, high quality car. One of the best dealership for me so far. Arnold help me a lot with the paperwork More

by rainbow93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very enjoyable to work with I was looking for a Acadia GMC he showed us what they had and said they could bring what we wanted in but asked if we had looked at any Buick suv's I said no I just want More

by Bkmayberry2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Jose Herrera, Arnold Ochoa, Christopher Bimson, Anthony Perez , Can't remember all the names 5 starr's to all we met

Aug 18, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Bkmayberry2! We are so happy to know that Jose was bale to help you find the perfect SUV and make your time with us such a fantastic one! The team was so happy to meet your baby, Lulu as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business and puppy visit! Happy driving!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was one of the best employees we had dealt with today. I decided to get my son a car and he was extremely helpful, when I asked a question he gave us a very thorough answer he knew exactly what he More

by b.kozup13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, b.kozup13! We are so happy to hear that Arnold was able to help you and your son find a great vehicle and help make sure that you both had such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your time & business. Happy driving!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im from New jersey we came here to get my brother a car. Arnold was extremely helpful very thorough with the information that was given. if we asked a question he gave us a straight forward answer. And was More

by Anesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Anesa, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people who work here are incredibly friendly, and we’re very helpful to me. I actually enjoyed meeting each of them. I had decided on a different vehicle after purchasing the one I returned. I r More

by Vet girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Tara! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help find you the vehicle that fit you perfectly and make the experience such a comfortable and easy one. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful rating & review, I will be sure to pass it along to the everyone here. We appreciate your business and recommendations, happy driving!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my vehicle at Echo Park was an awesome experience. From the minute my wife and I walked in the door we were met with polite greetings. We were shown vehicles of makes and models to make a More

by Azjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, Jon Fetla , John (Manny) Montoya, Rufus Saylee

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, AZJoe! We are so happy to know that the whole team here at EchoPark in Avondale was able to make your experience with us such a great one! We appreciate the opportunity to help find you & your wife the perfect vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team! Happy driving!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast professional didnt try to upsale me. I really like how i had alot of options to choose from and they were all great cars. I really liked how they was able to work w my credit. He was able to get More

by batricereeves3700
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Batricereeves3700! Thank you for leaving us such a great review and rating! We are so happy to hear that your car buying experience with us was an exceptional one! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to John and the team. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy Driving!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been to other dealership and we had really bad experience until we went to EchoPark dealership and we were help my JB we walk out with the car we wanted overall the service was great will definit More

by Mrsgamez88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, MrsGamez88! Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing rating & review! We are so happy to hear that JB was able to make your car-buying experience a great one! I will be sure to share your review with JB & the team and look forward to assisting your family & friends! Happy driving!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talk about a man who knows what he’s doing when it comes to helping you find your dream car!!! He really listened to me and just didn’t try to sell me any car, but instead, helped me find the one that was p More

by ramonalsapien04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Ramonalsapien04! Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome rating & review! We are so glad to hear that JB was able to help get your family into your DREAM CAR! I will be sure to share your review with JB & the team! Happy driving!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JB is my go to guy from now on! Great experience, Great dealership! Selection and ease of sales process is unmatched. More

by BradJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, BradJ! We are so happy to hear that JB provided you with such great service and was able to help find you a vehicle you love! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and leave an awesome rating! I will be sure to share your kind words with JB. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,789
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,389
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,259
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive