Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Justice
John  Justice at Amarillo Hyundai
Refer Me

John Justice

General Manager

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of John Justice

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful..."

- Jamie Chase

Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful and everything went smoothly. Wacey Williams covered everything we needed to know. Was very patient with us. Very impressed with how quick everything went and how fast the approval was. John Justice we are very excited about our new car and we appreciate your help! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Mar 31, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Jamie, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that our team could help you and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was nice thru whole buying process. No matter how..."

- cristian41

Jason was nice thru the whole buying process. No matter how complicated we were. We would recommend this location for your new car and Jason to anyone is this area. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cappilla

Dec 16, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Cristian and congrats on the new ride!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Broken down in Amarillo "

- Babsrn1961

Our Hyundai Sante Fe left us stranded on vacation after passing through Amarillo. We were able to get it back to the Hyundai dealership in Amarillo and they did everything in their power to get us back on the road quickly. Thanks to your efforts the problem was resolved and we appreciate everything you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Neush

Aug 26, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that we could get you taken care of and back on the road. Thank you for your review!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Francis

Jimmy Skaggs is the best salesman that I’ve ever dealt with. He was able to get me what I wanted with the payments that I needed. I will continue to use Jimmy in the future and recommend him and the team at Amarillo Hyundai to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Foote , Jimmy Skaggs

Apr 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on us! Let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results