Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Neush
Joe Neush at Amarillo Hyundai
Refer Me

Joe Neush

Service Advisor

Amarillo Hyundai

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Joe Neush

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Cappilla was the young man that worked with us. Not..."

- rdb54ct

Jason Cappilla was the young man that worked with us. Not one time was he pushey. He listened to our concerns and was able to find what we wanted and he made sure the car was clean and gased up and ready to go.He was not upset that the first car we tried was not going to work cause we have tall people in the family. Not one time did he come across as we were wasting his time. For a car buying experience go to 1900 E 140 Hyundai and ask for mr Jason Cappilla.We explained that to Mr Cappilla and he found something else that would work. He answered all our questions and explained how everything worked.He made our car buying experience a delight and not a night mare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cappilla

Nov 20, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team here at Amarillo Hyundai could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at TriState Hyundai"

- paulbgeorge

I hane outstanding service at TriState HyundaiJoe Neush is always an asset to the dealership, he goes the extra mile in his job. He is the reason I will always have my service work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Paul for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service thanks to James Diaz everything was..."

- Nvera1602

Excellent service thanks to James Diaz everything was done over the phone I was able to make a deal in one day while still at work and my truck was delivered to my door steps in SAN ANTONIO TEXAS!!! Thanks tri-state ford team 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice, James Diaz

Mar 27, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OVERRAL GREAT SERVICE"

- tarenbishop

JOEL WAS GREAT FROM THE MOMENT I PULLED ON THE LOT. MY PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH ON BUYING MY NEW CAR WAS NOTHING SHORT OF AWESOME. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM AND AMARILLO HYUNDAI =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Jason Cappilla , JOEL HERNANDEZ

Feb 24, 2020

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate your review and recommendation Taren. If there is anything else that our team can ever help you with, please let us know!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From lemons to lemonade"

- barb

We were driving home to Plano when our Sonata showed an engine problem . Upon arriving at the Amarillo dealership, we met Joe . He was quick, courteous, and kind while working to find a solution to our problem. The engine needed to be totally replaced, would take a few months time, and we were 400 miles from home. While we had been waiting, we looked at the new cars, Allyson answering any questions we came up with some help from Jason as she was fairly new to her job. Both of them were so friendly and willing to help,even though we had told them we probably would be getting our car serviced. We ended up buying a new Santa Fe. I believe the one thing that most convinced us to buy was just how nice everyone was that we encountered while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cappilla , Allyson Linton

Oct 28, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback on our dealership Barb!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Broken down in Amarillo "

- Babsrn1961

Our Hyundai Sante Fe left us stranded on vacation after passing through Amarillo. We were able to get it back to the Hyundai dealership in Amarillo and they did everything in their power to get us back on the road quickly. Thanks to your efforts the problem was resolved and we appreciate everything you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Justice

Aug 26, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We are so glad that we could get you taken care of and back on the road. Thank you for your review!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Spm726

They’re very friendly at Amarillo Hyundai, and I left feeling satisfied. Highly recommended to anyone considering a new car, it’s a great place to make that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Boggs, Rhonda Rose , Jason Cappilla

May 29, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Unscheduled Service!!"

- kroftak

While driving to the Phoenix area, our 2016 Sonata Limited had a warning light on regarding battery recharging. We were essentially between Oklahoma City and Amarillo. We chose to contact Amarillo Hyundai and spoke to Joe their service advisor. When we described the issue, he indicated it wasn't "break down on the road" serious, yet indicated we should have it looked at as soon as possible. He knew we were traveling so he indicated he would get our car looked at right away when we arrived. Joe greeted us promptly when we arrived and our car was being diagnosed within minutes of arrival. Joe & team got our vehicle repaired quickly and we appreciated the extra effort to get our repair completed right, allowing us to get back on our route quickly. Joe was knowledgeable, personable, and we felt like he wanted to get the specific issue taken care of and have us trust that we made the right choice going to Amarillo Hyundai, in the care of Joe!! You rock Joe!! Thanks! Ken & Mary Helen Johnston, Iowa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford was the mechanic who completed the service work. Great job as well Clifford!

Jan 21, 2019

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a nutshell- Wow!"

- Glenn

Long story short I came in for scheduled preventive maintenance on my 2013 Sonata and I walked out with 2019 Sonata. I had no intent or overwhelming desire to buy right now This absolutely was the most painless, seamless and no hassl- no pressure sales I have ever been involved in in the purchase of a vehicle. My sales rep, Brett Dockins was very personable engaging and completely knowledgeable in assisting me in pulling the trigger on a new car yet with absolutely no sales pressure or hassling. Dealing with this young man was an absolute pleasure. When I finally decided on which trim model and color I liked, the finance part of the deal was equally as enjoyable with the finance manager Brian Humphrey. Brian was equally engaging and accommodating in explaining the financial process. This is the fourth or fifth Hyundai I have purchased or leased since 2010 and I see no reason to change brands going forward. And as long as I’m in this part of the country no reason to change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Brett Dockins

Dec 20, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Dockins"

- Raiderladee

The visit from start to finish was very professional and quite pleasant. Brett took care of us from locating the vehicle we wanted to making sure we were comfortable the entire time. From offering us something to drink to going on the test drive I cannot find anything about which to complain. We love the 2019 Sonata Limited and will be back when we are ready to purcaseba new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Dockins, William Foote

Sep 24, 2018

Amarillo Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Manual
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Manual
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,999
2020 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $52,150
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
White Platinum exterior
Manual
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,913
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
MOONDUST SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,999
2018 Ford F-150
used
White Gold exterior
Manual