Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Kitzmiller.
John Kitzmiller
John Kitzmiller at Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership
Refer Me
4.9

John Kitzmiller

Service Advisor

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership

8130 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

277 Reviews of John Kitzmiller

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christ at service department is still the best, goes..."

- 2015golf Verified Customer

Christ at service department is still the best, goes above and beyond for their customers. Porsche of Orland park is my only go to dealership since my purchase! Thank you again for your excellent services. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership but the price for an oil change..."

- tgravel536 Verified Customer

Love the dealership but the price for an oil change 378??? Twice the price of a non dealer is ok but this is over the top ridiculous I love this dealer but I am rethinking due to price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in service

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service diagnosing the issue with my Cayenne..."

- NickV Verified Customer

Excellent service diagnosing the issue with my Cayenne and making the required repairs in a timely fashion. My service advisor Chris did a great job taking care of everything and keeping me advised of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Swist

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Kitzmiller is very helpful and fair. He takes time..."

- Towerlyn Verified Customer

John Kitzmiller is very helpful and fair. He takes time explain things in numerous occasions. He is very knowledgeable. I would recommend having your car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from purchase and on. Really helpful..."

- Docace911 Verified Customer

Fantastic service from purchase and on. Really helpful with winter tires and selection. Hiccups were fixed promptly. Great concierge service downtown Chicago. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appt was on time, the service was top notch as usual..."

- PRINCESS-JOHNSON Verified Customer

My appt was on time, the service was top notch as usual overall great experience! I feel really good taking my car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Porsche Orland Park! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great courteous service from pick up to drop off. I..."

- 4VEDAS Verified Customer

Great courteous service from pick up to drop off. I would recommend this dealer to any discerning driver. Even though I am 25 mi away the pick up and drop off will make utilize their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Porsche Orland Park: A Joe Rizza Dealership and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Porsche is my favorite dealership. Exceeding my..."

- Laura S Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Porsche is my favorite dealership. Exceeding my expectations time and time again. Staff is exceptional and the new facility is great. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Swift.

Feb 19, 2021

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

We appreciate the kind words, Laura. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The mechanic came out to speak with me along with the..."

- RCUETOHFD Verified Customer

The mechanic came out to speak with me along with the service writer and I was advised of the work my Cayenne needed. Am very pleased with my experience with the service department. I was even helped with getting a rental. The mechanic was very helpful and walked me thru the issue with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caruso , My mechanic was a pleasure to work with but don’t remember his name

Feb 16, 2021

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We're very happy to hear that our service team was of such great help to you. We take pride in our customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John, Chris and mechanics are great - been servicing my..."

- m.garlandroberts Verified Customer

John, Chris and mechanics are great - been servicing my 2016 911 since 2016. I've always avoided dealerships in the past for service - always felt I was being gouged for unnecessary work. Here, I'm clearly informed of any problems and given suggestions without any high-pressure b.s. High recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,990

2017 Nissan Maxima

$21,990

used 2018 BMW 540 car, priced at $35,990

2018 BMW 540

$35,990

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $72,990

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$72,990

new 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $109,870

2021 Porsche 718 Boxster

$109,870

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $106,650

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$106,650

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $76,590

2021 Porsche Macan

$76,590