John Labate
John Labate at Daytona Kia
Refer Me

John Labate

Sales Manager

Daytona Kia

510 North Nova Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Contact Me
4.1
65 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Swahili Swahili

4.1

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of John Labate

September 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Henry was great. I feel good about the whole experience and I love my Kia!!! More

by HCMARIE111
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Johnson, Shaheed Henry, James Orlando, JR Rodriguez, Patrick "Dino" Dinardo, Mostafa "Tito" Hammad , The older guy on the computer helping finance was super nice.

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad characters corrupt good company. Lots of bad guys working here including the General Manager. Find a better dealership to shop for a car. More

by toan.nguyen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Johnson, Richard Nisbett, David Lynch , Jerome Kramer, Brett Phillips, James Orlando, Stephen Tsitas , the head of Financial Department at Daytona Kia is also there to make extra money which not belong to them.

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales representative went above and beyond to make sure i was approved and leaving with a new Kia. The whole team treated me like the mayor. More

by tabwc3751
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Bustillo, Stephen Tsitas, Abigail Ramirez , Sam and Anthony

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s the best there nice n respectful n they work it out with u if u need it 😍 More

by SABRINA KEDENBURG
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes out of the way to accomodate you They are very knowledge and are friendly. The work they do on vehicles is very good. More

by fpavelka55
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Watch out for empty promises from Daytona Kia Dealership. Those guys do anything for a sale, even lies to you. Their financing department is worse than 1920 Italian Mafia. All of them are bullies. If you More

by toan.nguyen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people excellent service , customer service is one of the best , love my kia , my best decision ❤️ More

by MNICHOLS997
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Staff explained procedure kept informed as the car going thru check up nothing more More

by FREPMAN59
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience nothing but lies just to make a sale contacted attorney . Zero star review . xxxxx of earth sleezey sales team and owner dealer principal can’t even show his face to the problem More

by shopjennnotintolies
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis is a very good help. He always tried to make sure that I was given the best deal possible. He is a great cheerful salesperson, who always tries his best. And Abbie is More

by Jeaninesmith879
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $45,475
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,040
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,710
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Dawning Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,695
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $55,325
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Lake Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $41,110
2023 Kia Niro EV
new
Cityscape Green exterior
Automatic
FWD