John Marr
John Marr at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

John Marr

Shop Foreman

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.8
101 Reviews
4.8

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of John Marr

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service tech was fabulous , the escape is a xxx. Wouldn’t buy another fits yo save my life More

by CARTERLK0710
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 16, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

We appreciate your honesty and your review. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in at the last minute to get my service done because I was going On a trip More

by sj437363
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place very friendly. Very informative and they filled up our Bronco really appreciated that. More

by cowboytrucker68
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My truck was running dry on oil after oil service was done engine started knocking ford Service told me that it’s my problem and that I would have to pay for repairs if needed More

by genetro
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Chad were very helpful when it came to an electrical issue with my truck. They were able to get me in quickly and diagnose the issue. More

by LEO.ANDRESEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Clevenger

Apr 16, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

We're glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and thorough. Reasonable price for quality work. Recommend skyline ford to anyone needing service. More

by dennisgkal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing and recommending Skyline Ford!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done on time and correct. Tech was knowledgeable and and courteous and prompt. More

by gsharp2002
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Never felt pressure to buy. More

by Keithbenefiel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marr

Apr 12, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good, great communication Very good, great communication, easy scheduling, came to.my location, Very satisfied More

by MATTBAER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marr

Apr 12, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Punctual, Kind, Explained everything in detail John showed up on time and finished my car before the estimated time frame he gave. He explained in detail everything he did and why, would recommend him More

by debusksarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marr

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,160
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,350
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,115
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,574
2023 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,975
2024 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive