Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Mudge
John Mudge at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

John Mudge

Sales Professional

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of John Mudge

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very..."

- Erika Ovsyuk

It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very polite, and my car was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi...."

- thenick1986

I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi. They go out of their way to ensure that you have a great experience. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Visit was very informative fast and speedy with no..."

- Gr8dana70

The Visit was very informative fast and speedy with no haggling very professional very pleased. I have never been in-and-out of a dealership so fast with the paperwork. Best service ever. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was such an excellent salesman! He was very..."

- Acastellano86

John was such an excellent salesman! He was very knowledgeable and personable. My buying experience was the best I’ve ever had. Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn, Devin Rogers

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and energy while working with John. He..."

- Theresa.Robinson

Awesome service and energy while working with John. He was very accommodating and showed me options when looking for a vehicle. I'm very happy that he was the person who sold me my vehicle, felt like I was with a long-time friend. Will always recommend him as a seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn, Barbara Anzalone

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, Keith went..."

- mizzjuicy2014

The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, Keith went above and beyond to make sure my first oil change was quick. He also provided me with the information I needed to handle future service at location close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn, Keith Graham

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selves and awsome sale person great serves i would..."

- KILLIWW Verified Customer

Good selves and awsome sale person great serves i would go back in the future they have great cars suvs small cars big ones r2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Class ServiceDaytona Mitsubishi did a fine job from..."

- sapocm1

1st Class Service Daytona Mitsubishi did a fine job from start to finish during the purchase of our new 2020 Outlander. John provided no-nonsense facts and let us make the decisions. From first contact with manager (Bajas) , through through sales (John) and Finance, Daytona Mitsubishi has a first class team of professionals that I'll work with again, and recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks John for being an awesome professional. My car..."

- ccw2017

Thanks John for being an awesome professional. My car buying experience was relaxed and not pressured. Customer Service was 5star. Thanks 2015 Outlander GT Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Horn, Richard Nisbett, Jimmy Orlando, Barbara Anzalone

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"horrible person"

- stephaniestacey

do not do business with this man. horrible individual, called customer vulgar names has gone on social media to bash other people that have done business with him in the past. steer clear of this man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car
2021 Kia Rio
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sportage car
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car
2019 Kia Forte
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive