Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Daytona Mitsubishi

Daytona Beach, FL

4.9
294 Reviews
Here at Daytona Mitsubishi, we have an unparalleled dedication to our customers, and we are so excited to become the dealership that you come back to with any of your car needs. Over the years our team has provided countless quality new Mitsubishis and used cars to people in the Daytona Beach area, and we're confident that you will enjoy buying the car that you want with us. Our extensive inventory of new Mitsubishi cars and SUVs offers the dependable Mitsubishi brand that you know and love with a sales team on site that is happy to get you what you are looking for. In the market for a quality car at a great price? Our used cars for sale are among some of the most impressive deals in Daytona Beach, FL. We make sure that our staff is friendly and available throughout your car's entirea life. The sales team will make sure that you find the car that best fits your needs, and then our award-winning Finance Department will make sure to give you financing options that fit your budget. Our dedication to excellence doesn't stop once you drive away in your new car. Daytona Mitsubishi's Service Department makes keeping your Mitsubishi or used car in pristine condition with a team of service professionals that you can trust. If you have any questions for our staff at all, we're happy to help! Contact us today for anything that you need.
Contact Dealership

900 N Nova Rd

Daytona Beach, FL

32117

Directions

By Type

Showing 295 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Barbara is ALWAYS fantastic. Great customer service and..."

- Adj324

Barbara is ALWAYS fantastic. Great customer service and so friendly and knowledgeable. Was so excited to see that she’s here now fromRC Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Service department is wonderful. Dropped off my car and..."

- Krjones180

Service department is wonderful. Dropped off my car and it was completed and wash and waxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The Visit was very informative fast and speedy with no..."

- Gr8dana70

The Visit was very informative fast and speedy with no haggling very professional very pleased. I have never been in-and-out of a dealership so fast with the paperwork. Best service ever. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Excellent service done on time and service advisor always..."

- Monty@503

Excellent service done on time and service advisor always friendly . Always informed if necessary of any delays or extra work needed. We’ve done all our service needed for a number of years on both vehicles and extremely pleased always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Every visit is a pleasure. The staff is always friendly..."

- Jajlo

Every visit is a pleasure. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience except this review makes you write 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The new sales guy
July 22, 2021

"Great staff, exceptional service. They are the BEST...."

- vincentastrella

Great staff, exceptional service. They are the BEST. Keith was terrific and I totally appreciated his professionalism. The car was washed at the end of the service, it looked as though it was detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"They Took care of what I brought the car in for. Made me..."

- TonyL

They Took care of what I brought the car in for. Made me aware of work that was done on the last visit. Very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Have purchased three car from this dealership , and have..."

- bigshoe94

Have purchased three car from this dealership , and have recommended this dealership to many others . My daughter has also purchased a car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"The service department is the best I've ever experienced...."

- longtall50

The service department is the best I've ever experienced. The service people are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and fair. I go to them for all my service needs, because I know I'll get what I need, and only what I need, for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Always excellent service and professional! Keeps me..."

- camitj

Always excellent service and professional! Keeps me coming back and driving the 60 mile round trip because of the excellent technical service, proficiency, and customer treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results