Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John O'Connell.
John O'Connell
John O'Connell at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

John O'Connell

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of John O'Connell

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really shopping at RIZZA at Tinley Park and their..."

- serjiojolicoeur Verified Customer

I really shopping at RIZZA at Tinley Park and their selection of vehicles were attractive with high quality of technology and safety built in. Enjoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Mike Lorenzo

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have good customer service and very professional and..."

- K.Davis Verified Customer

They have good customer service and very professional and patient with me and made sure I had the best financial deal and made sure I got a good monthly payments within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Feb 16, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience every time I go into the dealer ships has..."

- TATIANACLARK029 Verified Customer

My experience every time I go into the dealer ships has always been very pleasant and positive I recommend my Cadillac to whomever will liste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky from service & Ann at the front desk She made me feel welcome

Feb 08, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Felton Adams was a 5star service sales person. He took..."

- Lvhudson411

Felton Adams was a 5star service sales person. He took time to help select the right car for me. Thanks for your excellent sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Futon Adam

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy. Great car buying experience. I will..."

- MAJO9919 Verified Customer

Extremely happy. Great car buying experience. I will definitely buy my next Cadillac or GMC Denali from them. Ask for John O’Connell for buying a car and make sure Mike Lorenzo does your financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very helpful car was better than..."

- Liyahs16

Great experience very helpful car was better than expected thanks to John D. O’Connell will hopefully be back for another sale thanks again rizza Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m pleased with the Deal I received and found the exact..."

- MCMLXV313 Verified Customer

I’m pleased with the Deal I received and found the exact vehicle I was looking for.... Extremely professional and knowledgeable Staff ( John O’Connell & Jay Bakr ). Absolutely will visit Rizza Cadilliac for my next Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say the salesmanship, professionalism and customer..."

- Wayne & Rosalind

I must say the salesmanship, professionalism and customer care exhibited by the collective team (Anthony, Jim, Brian and John) was one that I will always value; they made me and my wife feel “valued” as repeat customers and we will forever be thankful for their total collective efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Anthony Rizza , Brian J (Finance Manager)

Dec 22, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, knowledgeable salesman, who was very..."

- Jester911 Verified Customer

Great experience, knowledgeable salesman, who was very well versed with the make and model I purchased. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You John O'Connell and Jay Bakr. Best price rite..."

- rick442

Thank You John O'Connell and Jay Bakr. Best price rite off the bat. No frustration haggling with sales or managers. They were very interested in working with me and very accommodating in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr

Dec 08, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209