Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John O'Connell.
John O'Connell
John O'Connell at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

John O'Connell | Page 11

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

111 Reviews of John O'Connell

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Sarahg1981 Verified Customer

Just want to say that Danielle is a fantastic service advisor. She always takes the time to explain to you what’s going on with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Roy Sommerfeld, Mark Hoover, Joe Volturo, Steve Barakat, Marcelino Alfaro, Mike Mikicic, Mo Almasri, Jay Bakr

Jan 02, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Danielle is a fantastic service advisor and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Scott crilley Verified Customer

I never had such great service and experience. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable at what was going on. They helped me decide that Cadillac was the car I should buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Jason Barclay

Dec 26, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and knowledgeable service and will be happy to hear that you left Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC satisfied. We look forward to working with you again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Always top shelf !!! "

- Corny0107 Verified Customer

I’ve been dealing with Tony Rizza for over 30 years. His Chevy store his Old’s Mobile store and now his Cadillac dealership. And always had excellent service. That’s why I still go there today .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi , Danielle O Connor

Dec 06, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly service."

- Kelo Verified Customer

l’ve always had good and friendly service at Rizza Cadillac. I would recommend them to anyone. The ladies working in the Service Dept. Danielle and Rebecca are GREAT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rip off "

- Eskay Verified Customer

They wanted 800 dollars to replace a pedal assembly which should be a recall item in the first place. The mechanics down the street said 215 out the door. 300% mark up!? And I got charged 150 for the “diagnosis” which they already knew from the scanner. What a Racket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Eskay, I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service department. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- FRAN.QUIRK Verified Customer

Very good experience. It’s was great working with Moe and John. Will buy from Rizzz again. Love the new SUV I bought. Drives great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great time working with Moe and John and that you love your new SUV. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listening"

- TUFFHARMS Verified Customer

John is a good listener. It is very important to listen to a prospective customer to find out what the requirements are to make the sale work for both sides. You have 2 ears, and 1 mouth. They should be used in the proportion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix

Nov 01, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

TUFFHARMS, we are elated to hear about your positive experience with John! He works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- aarthurwilliams Verified Customer

I have a good day with you all the work on my vehicle was almost great .Just had a mistake about my warranty but Jim took care of it an as always Becky an Jim are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti , Becky

Oct 09, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great review! Becky and Jim are truly exceptional employees and we appreciate them for giving you a great experience. Best regards, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Re call"

- Kburke4545 Verified Customer

Great service when I make appointments they get me in as soon as possible I would recommend this service center to family and friends I gave the the 5 star rating for treating me like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, Joe Volturo, Steve Barakat, Mike Mikicic, Jim Allegretti, Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo, Amanda Pickett, Chris Davis

Oct 01, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Kburke4545, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- CFM

Everyone at Rizza Cadillac, Buick , GMC, in Tinley Park, IL., treated my family and me with great care and respect. I definitely recommend them, they are a fantastic team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Alfaro, Mike Lorenzo

Mar 13, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. It was a great pleasure for our team to be able to serve you and your family! We are grateful for your recommendations and we would love to work with you again. Take care! Sincerely, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

101 - 110 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690