Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John O'Connell.
John O'Connell
John O'Connell at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

John O'Connell | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

113 Reviews of John O'Connell

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish the owner and sales manager wore masks inside the..."

- PEGKALISZ Verified Customer

I wish the owner and sales manager wore masks inside the dealership. I had to ask the finance department director to put on a mask before I entered his office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Nov 19, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman John O’Connell has helped my husband and I..."

- tiger563

My Salesman John O’Connell has helped my husband and I lease 2 cars. He is so knowledgeable and patient with his customers. He provides information on a variety financial options to help us pick what works best for us. He is a great salesman with a great personality. He always calls to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend John O’Connell for his Outstanding Customer Service he is truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that John was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another wonderful experience with Rizza Cadillac when..."

- MO

Another wonderful experience with Rizza Cadillac when buying a new car. Great customer service! Salesman was able to find a vehicle according to my specifications. Overall, extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr

Nov 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Mo, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and modern dealership with friendly staff. I..."

- MattR

Very clean and modern dealership with friendly staff. I experienced great customer service right from the first phone call. I’ll definitely lease a Cadillac from here again and work with John again. He was great and a pleasure to work with. The manager Jay was awesome as well. Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Mike Lorenzo

Nov 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and everyone there was friendly..."

- DaveC

The dealership was clean and everyone there was friendly and helpful. John O’Connell was friendly and able to answer all my questions in addition to really taking the time to go over all of the new vehicle features with me. That was incredibly helpful! Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the experience and the staff where very nice. I..."

- JTHUREA Verified Customer

I enjoyed the experience and the staff where very nice. I will be planning to bring the car there in the future for service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Danielle O'Connor

Oct 20, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and comfortable. Very welcomingBrandon was easy..."

- MUDSLD56 Verified Customer

Clean and comfortable. Very welcoming Brandon was easy and fun to see or with. 5 stars. A little snack bar would be a nice feature

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalal 5 stars

Oct 14, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was particularly pleased with my salesman, John..."

- HOMERTOWN1

I was particularly pleased with my salesman, John O'Connell. He was pleasant and knowledgeable about the car and its functions. He spent a lot of time going over its functions with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O'Connor , Tom Gibbons Finance

Oct 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant experience buying a new car. Salesmen John..."

- Susan

Most pleasant experience buying a new car. Salesmen John O'Connell and Jay Bakr were so helpful. I would highly recommend all who are looking for a new car to visit Rizza Cadillac GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr

Oct 01, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual great service. Jay the manger and our sales..."

- Kvari Verified Customer

As usual great service. Jay the manger and our sales person John were great. Worked with us to get the best deal possible. No pressure. John took a lot of time to explain all of the options on the XT6. Would recommend Rizza to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr

Sep 22, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

21 - 30 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,535
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,930
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD