Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Quante.
John Quante
John Quante at Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville
Refer Me
4.8

John Quante

F&I Manager

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

3115 Frontage Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

John Quante is a Batman fan who spends time safeguarding Atlanta area inhabitant's vehicular investments while he is waiting for his turn to protect Gotham.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of John Quante

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend working with this dealer. Love that..."

- Toranadochaser

I highly recommend working with this dealer. Love that they still reach out to me and make sure I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haye’s has been our go to dealership for several years..."

- tatumted

Haye’s has been our go to dealership for several years now, and we’ve had good deals and good service. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Jimenez, Tracy Bryan

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was flawless and worth the time to come..."

- Jlumpkin11709

The sales process was flawless and worth the time to come in and visit them. They took all precautions and safety with our current situation. I will be back when it is time. They were prompt and listened to my needs in a truck and found me a very nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritch Wharton

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesman, very knowledgeable about product. Willing..."

- Luke.Foresman

Nice salesman, very knowledgeable about product. Willing to work with payment and trade in. Not pushy, very later back. Finance was good, and I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ever since my parents referred us to Tracy she has done..."

- Sweeney

Ever since my parents referred us to Tracy she has done everything to take care my husband and I for our car needs. She is patient, kind and amazing. Thank you for working with us. We will always come back for Tracy. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vivek was a huge help with purchasing our truck. He was..."

- James Campbell

Vivek was a huge help with purchasing our truck. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the inventory. He was able to work out a price within our budget in a timely manner. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivek Patel

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Careless with your personal information! Family..."

- Tricked out Rubicon

Careless with your personal information! Family dealership better?? Beware. Ran our credit and filled out paper work. Had an apt after work to finish the deal. Told us they sold it to someone else that paid more money. After running her credit etc. but said we have more coming. Never heard back again. Went to don Jackson north and had a good experience. Sometime a larger company has policies that are managed to protect consumers and there personal information. Hayes got greedy over $500. We assumed when you run credit and process financial info your buying a car. Not the case at Hayes. Just FYI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Garrison, Don Dupree

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several cars from Hayes. We have always..."

- Tammylun

We have bought several cars from Hayes. We have always been pleased. Our salesman was very considerate and helpful. Car buying is not always a pleasant experience but we were pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ayub

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was great to work with. Quick to respond. Not..."

- jeffwilliams72

Cory was great to work with. Quick to respond. Not pushy at all. Highly knowledgeable and no frills throughout the process. I knew five minutes in that I could trust him to help me make the right decision on my new truck. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Robb

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy has helped not only myself but my daughter as well...."

- mooreamanda30

Tracy has helped not only myself but my daughter as well. Buying a new car could sometimes be scary and overwhelming, however there is no one else I would trust more than Tracy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Bryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,157

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,157

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,213

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,506

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$37,506

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,675

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,675

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,427

2020 Jeep Renegade

$17,427

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,681

2021 Jeep Compass

$20,681