Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

4.7

635 Lifetime Reviews

3115 Frontage Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 635 reviews

February 18, 2020

"The service department was exceptional. They did..."

- Jbreece210

The service department was exceptional. They did everything they promised to do. If there was any question they were quick to make it right. Very customer driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley wilhite
February 15, 2020

"Mr. Patel was extremely friendly and helpful. He went..."

- rbrassell96

Mr. Patel was extremely friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond for myself and my wife and made a deal for us that I didn't think could be possible. He is not your typical "salesman" which was most appreciated. We will be using him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Bree is the best! Best buying experience ever!! She is..."

- Ledhed1960

Bree is the best! Best buying experience ever!! She is very knowledgable and goes above and beyond to assist with everything needed to make it happen !! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"Took my Jeep in for warranty work and was told it would..."

- jimsneed2002

Took my Jeep in for warranty work and was told it would take two hours. Got it returned to me in about one and a half house with all the work completed. Good job and quick service. Very satisfied with Hayes Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spence. Westbrooks
February 06, 2020

"The lady that checked me in and took care of me - I could..."

- glendajackson11

The lady that checked me in and took care of me - I could not ask for any better service! She handled everything that I asked for!She was very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Metz
February 03, 2020

"Fast friendly service! I made a appointment for recall...."

- Sl.1954

Fast friendly service! I made a appointment for recall. Very professional group and Haley was The best very helpful and got me out quick!! I will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley
February 02, 2020

"Great dealership with helpful staff. No games or high..."

- BARBARA 1976

Great dealership with helpful and friendly staff.. No games or high pressure. Will definitely be a return customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"The appointment was easily made to fit my schedule. The..."

- Lori

The appointment was easily made to fit my schedule. The survive rep took the car in as scheduled and a brief time later the car service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"Service mgr. a 0."

- vmomara

We had a problem with our 2019 Ram 4 times. Each time it was checked and the on board computer showed no code for limp mode. Service advisor said it was working to intent. The advisors can do nothing more without authorization from the mgr. If the computer produces no code then according to them and F.C.A. there is no problem. Went to arbitration and was told by the F.C.A. rep. in a very condescending tone that the truck was working to intent. She reminded us that the truck was under warranty, for what good that is. In the meeting we requested a co-pilot be installed until the truck failed again. Service mgr, Otts agreed. Day of installation Otts told the advisor we had 3 weeks and he wanted it back. He lied. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Love the service I got from my salesman... Jody Wardlaw..."

- JOYCECARR2001

Love the service I got from my salesman... Jody Wardlaw is the best! Good customer service with my buying experience. I will definitely buy from Jody again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results