Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

Gainesville, GA

4.7
747 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase.

3115 Frontage Road

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

By Type

Showing 747 reviews

April 30, 2021

"Great service work done in a timely fashion the..."

- Dianeoverstreet7

Great service work done in a timely fashion the workmanship was great the office girl was very helpful and polite it was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop
April 28, 2021

"Brittany was professional and friendly. Went for service..."

- shirley.mote

Brittany was professional and friendly. Went for service and tire rotation. She gave us prices in tires that we really need. She called us when service was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
April 22, 2021

"Better customer service and training! Did not offer..."

- Bobby

Better customer service and training! Did not offer loaner. Horrible customer service ! I did not feel like they cared about me as a customer or even cared if I ever came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spence
April 16, 2021

"cant do the job right, messy, no follow through, don’t..."

- repo_x

cant do the job right, messy, no follow through, don’t care about the vehicle or the customer. never going back for service or a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all employees
April 10, 2021

"We had the best car buying experience ever with this..."

- kbarger

We had the best car buying experience ever with this dealership. Christian was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable about the van, and we did not feel any pressure to make the purchase. He was very patient with us even when we asked for him to explain something multiple times. He provided excellent customer service and has checked in with us since our purchase. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Services was great , fast and friendly! I will be coming..."

- Jarriaga

Services was great , fast and friendly! I will be coming back for further service . I would recommend Hayes of Gainesville. Josh the service advisor was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 01, 2021

"2012 RAM Power wagon hood repaired to perfection.Jeremy..."

- rngrtom

2012 RAM Power wagon hood repaired to perfection. Jeremy was excellent and repaired vehicle to standard. Thanks to everyone in the Body Shop Tom Wilburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 30, 2021

"Rates Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a very good place to..."

- JPG

Rates Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a very good place to shop for new or used cars. I just got my car oil change and teat for a recall done in promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"I am very satisfied with the body work that body shop..."

- John

I am very satisfied with the body work that body shop performed. They went above and beyond what I could ever had imagined. Highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop.
March 23, 2021

"Lexi and the team in the body shop were awesome! Great..."

- Barbara K

Lexi and the team in the body shop were awesome! Great work and customer service! She made sure I had a great experience and no issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results