Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Gainesville

4.7

685 Lifetime Reviews

3115 Frontage Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504
Call (470) 264-4479

By Type

Showing 686 reviews

May 31, 2020

"The dealership treated us very well. Honestly we did not..."

- Sexton

The dealership treated us very well. Honestly we did not deal too much with the dealership as a whole because Cory Robb took such good care of us. After a completely horrible 11 day experience at Mall of Georgia Ford where we got dragged around and manipulated and miss treated we decided to leave and go to Hayes. We are so happy we made that choice! He made the experience so effortless and easy. We will be back for sure for many new cars in the future! Thank you for treating us so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"I absolutely love the car. Cory did an amazing job. Very..."

- Challenger nate

I absolutely love the car. Cory did an amazing job. Very professional and all around made it a wonderful experience. They worked on my trade value and made it all work for us. Thank u thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Cory was awesome. Personable, friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- sarno

Cory was awesome. Personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and an overall great person to talk to. It was wonderful doing business with him. I’m thankful for his patience with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Cory was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!..."

- Phil

Cory was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! The overall experience at Hayes was great. I will definitely recommend this team to others. Fantastic service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Quick service. Convenient to my location. So far I have..."

- Bill

Quick service. Convenient to my location. So far I have had good service from this dealership, although most service has been for oil changes and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
May 22, 2020

"Ritch went above and beyond to help me buy the car I..."

- Daphne Jordon

Ritch went above and beyond to help me buy the car I wanted. I wish all dealerships and their staff would be as nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bonnie Barr was great with helping me sign all the paperwork. Very nice person.
May 20, 2020

"Cory was great to work with. Quick to respond. Not..."

- jeffwilliams72

Cory was great to work with. Quick to respond. Not pushy at all. Highly knowledgeable and no frills throughout the process. I knew five minutes in that I could trust him to help me make the right decision on my new truck. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Excellent service and people. The buying process was fast..."

- hballes

Excellent service and people. The buying process was fast and smooth! Also, Capital One Pre qualification App make things even faster and easy to deal with...Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"Tracy has helped not only myself but my daughter as well...."

- mooreamanda30

Tracy has helped not only myself but my daughter as well. Buying a new car could sometimes be scary and overwhelming, however there is no one else I would trust more than Tracy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020

"Tracy Bryan is absolutely the best she went over and..."

- J.kemp

Tracy Bryan is absolutely the best she went over and Beyond. I would definitely recommend Hayes as well as Tracy. Will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results