About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugenio Sellaro.
Eugenio Sellaro
Eugenio Sellaro, Sales Consultant, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
5.0

Eugenio Sellaro

Sales Consultant

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Eugenio Sellaro

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease. "

- MFISH2392 Verified Customer

I came in to see about getting out of my previous lease early. Eugene was fantastic and did everything he could to get me into my desired vehicle at a price that I was confirtable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Greg Naki

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and stress free experience"

- DIAMONDDAVER Verified Customer

Leasing a car at Berger was a pleasant, professionally managed and stress free experience. We would highly recommend Berger for a lease or purchase without hesitation .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Have George

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New vehicle"

- DWOZNIAK0 Verified Customer

Eugene Sellaro was the salesperson for this vehicle. He had made this process easy. He also went above and beyond the call and delivered the new vehicle to my place of business. The paperwork was in complete and picked up my trade in. The process was quick and clean! Berger has exceeded expectations AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- JLVRUGGINK Verified Customer

Euginio went way over what can be expected from a salesman, he was very informative and helpful through the entire buying process. I am vey satisfied with the vehicle and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Cathy Hubbard

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Silverado"

- TAKKENR Verified Customer

Had a great experience buying a new truck. Eugene was very helpful through the entire process. I did not feel pressured into purchasing at all unlike many dealerships. Will continue purchasing from Berger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent sellers"

- ESCALISDEFUEGO Verified Customer

my family has been buying cars in this dealer for years and it has been the best option! Do you need a car? I recommend this dealer. the people are so kind and do everything to get the car you like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comeback "

- TRACISIKKES Verified Customer

We had the water pump replaced late last week. It suddenly began making a noise it was not making prior to service. We called Mark Bovine and he had my husband bring the car in after work (2:30) on Wednesday. They found that the replacement part was faulty. They then replaced the water pump again while my husband waited. They were able to get it all handled and my husband on his way home in around an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bivins

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience at Berger Chevrolet "

- Jackshan Verified Customer

All of the staff at Berger Chevrolet were very friendly and helpful. Eugene and Jeremy especially made my experience at Berger Chevrolet an excellent experience. Eugene was very informative and quick with response to questions. Jeremy made sure that I was happy with my potential purchase. Overall I had a superb experience at Berger Chevrolet and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Greg Naki

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired but slightly disappointed"

- SUPERPLUMBER67 Verified Customer

2019 Corvette unfortunately it needed warranty work. Car was very clean when dropping of very dirty picking up. Grease on front fender, and very dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Duncan

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- GLADISCC73 Verified Customer

Gracias porque siempre están dispuestos a ayudarnos su servicio excelente no tengo ningún problema siempre que voy el servicio excepcional y las perdonas muy profesionales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Duncan

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635