About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugenio Sellaro.
Eugenio Sellaro
Eugenio Sellaro, Sales Consultant, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
5.0

Eugenio Sellaro

Sales Consultant

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Eugenio Sellaro

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- KMEDEMA Verified Customer

The salesman was a pleasure to deal with and went out of his way to help me with the purchase of my truck. I had worked with him earlier this year and the service he provided was done professionally and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come here first!"

- TONYAPARMENTIER

Buying my car at Berger was the best experience I have ever had with a dealer. I will be going back. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle "

- KWEBSTER59 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience at Berger. Eugene & Cathy we’re very helpful & pleasant. we were well informed with the financing & all information on our vehicle. We are happy we chose them & Berger Chevy. We love r equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service!"

- TIMTHORPE Verified Customer

Joe Christopher and his co-workers always take care of me. I had a loaner vehicle reserved, but Joe assured me that he could finish the work within two hours, so I decided to wait in their lounge. Sure enough, Joe came and got me after only ninety minutes. More importantly, Joe and the mechanics contacted GM to determine the proper fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Christopher

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Malibu"

- JDWESSELY Verified Customer

Eugenio made leasing a car a pleasure and very easy . I would definitely return to Berger and Eugenio for anything I need related to cars ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Onehappycustomer! Verified Customer

Every person from the minute I pulled in was kind, friendly, and highly professional. I so appreciated the time spent on me even after the sale, showing me how the features of the vehicle work! I felt safe here. It’s so obvious they care about their customers. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger Chevy pisses excellence "

- STEVE BAKER Verified Customer

The service we have and always have received is second to no one. We couldn’t be Happier and truly appreciate everything they have done for us. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stull, Adam Havens

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car purchase experience "

- LOUISEMONSKE Verified Customer

I was treated very well and was given what I needed and drove away with the car I was hoping to get. Great experience THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- DAVID_WOOD1988 Verified Customer

From start to finish Eugenio was amazing. He helped me through the whole process and was willing to go the extra mile to make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger Chevrolet is the Best!"

- JDSALL Verified Customer

If your looking for a new car, I can’t recommend Berger Chevrolet enough! They treat you with courtesy and respect and do whatever they can to get you that new car you want!! Eugene is a great salesperson and really listens to you and is a person I trust! We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Greg Naki

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650