John Tavarez
John Tavarez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

John Tavarez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of John Tavarez

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Went out of their way to make us happy. We have used them almost 6 years in a row now. More

by Pomaresca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that our team was so helpful during your visit!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is amazing! ! I wasn't sure if I was going home with a car, but he made sure I did! This is our second time getting a car with John. He's always attentive, so if More

by Mandeeg93
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Dec 06, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that John was so helpful with your needs.

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service and the guys who work do an excellent job, the vehicles are excellent More

by Katherineguerrero991
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Nov 17, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have a great experience at DCH Honda in Paramus. Everyone is so helpful there, especially John Tavarez. He’s always pleasant to deal with & is always finding away to help me with my lease. More

by NancyR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park

Nov 15, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Kelvin are an amazing team! ! Very friendly, knowledgeable, great customer service. It was a great experience. This is the 2nd vehicle purchase with Kelvin within 4 months both More

by Tyler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Jul 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paramus Honda Service Department, Ms. Natasha Nedd provides exceptional customer service and demonstrates authentic care for her clients. Natasha consistently demonstrates professionalism More

by JusCass
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Nedd

Jun 16, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Natasha is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quede encantada con sus servicios y sus atenciones realmente era todo lo que buscaba y queria muy satisfecha con todo πŸ‘πŸ» More

by Katherineguerrero991
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

May 22, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por compartir su experiencia de cinco estrellas! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestro equipo pudo ayudarlo durante su visita. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo!

May 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was our dealer and he was the best he went above and beyond to help satisfy us More

by A549
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

March 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience with DCH Paramus. John and Bill and the leasing team are excellent to deal with. This is my 3rd vehicle we've picked up here, and will continue to do so More

by eric
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Eric! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy Arias, Kevin Rodriguez, and their manager John T. were terrific people to work with throughout my first-time buyer experience. Osvandy showed me all the bells and whistles of the Honda CR-V Hybrid to More

by Albertbencosme02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Albert, thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,390
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $32,995
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive