About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Wall.
John Wall
John  Wall, Internet Sales Manager, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

John Wall

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

7 Reviews of John Wall

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Chasebabajko

Very helpful in finding a car that would work with my payments. John always gives me the best deal second time customer will always come back whenever I need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Wall "

- S.McCoy

I was contacted by John Wall via email about buying a Honda Accord. I spoke with him on the phone and he was very accommodating as to what I wanted in a new vehicle. I met him in person that same day and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and services at DCH Honda of Temecula. He was personable and did an overall great job of facilitating the process of buying a new car. Mr. Wall has made me a loyal customer of DCH Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- mannyfauni

Cece was very courteous to customers and straightforward during our negotiations regarding the price of the vehicle we wanted to buy -- a 2018 Honda Civic automatic and was very helpful and patient in looking for my FastTrack transponder that I left in our trade-in car. We were initially met by Sy Abedi of the Internet sales also who was also very accommodating and sincere in our negotiating for the price of the vehicle which we finally bought. It was not a circus-like experience in buying a car as often experienced with other dealers. They gave their last price and we also did -- met in the middle and so we went off with the car that we are happy with, including the color, Modern Steel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AND EASE OF ACQUIRING A NEW HONDA."

- PROTEUS

The whole experience from conception to signing was without any problem or pressure. We identified what we wanted and our Rep(s) was/were there to satisfy our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Wall took his time to give us all the information!"

- Faucetterm

John Wall took his time to explained us in every detail all our questions, he showed us what we asked, very happy we could get our first brand new car with Honda. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- eddlemon1480 Verified Customer

I got one of the last 2017 Civics. I called and when I showed up an hour later they had it ready for me. I was in and out in less than two hours. An easy and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Sy Abedi

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest business"

- jbeescockers

willing to do business and very knowledgable of their products, explained how all the features of the console works and programed my phone, and all the other interior features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you for this 5-star review. We're extremely pleased to see that John took great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll see you soon! Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2327 kschmidt@dchusa.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690