About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Wolonsky.
John Wolonsky
John Wolonsky, Sales, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
4.8

John Wolonsky

Sales

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Hello, I grew up in the great town of Akron in the Firestone Park area. I graduated from Coventry High School in Portage Lakes. I have a wife Kari and two crazy boys Jayden and Cruz. In my spare time I love to Drag Race with my Father and play Basketball. with my sons.

Specialties & Trainings

Sales/Leasing/Finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of John Wolonsky

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys did it again !!! "

- Mishka77

It is our second time buying a car from Spitzer Chevrolet, it was a very smoothe process from getting my car traded in and picking out my new car .The Family at Spitzer is nothing short of Amazing, they walked us through the process, answered all our questions. THUMBS UP TO JOHN & SCOTT! definitely recommend Spitzer !! . You guys Rock !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Zelman really is the Canton Car Guy."

- pegleeb48

Very positive experience!" - Adam Zeman was my salesman. I must say he did a wonderful job from start to finish! He was straight forward, honest, and listened well to my wants and needs in a car. Before talking with Adam, I was overwhelmed and not loving the car hunt!! I had 50 saved used cars to whittle down. He wasn't pushy but he gave me all the necessary information to help me make the best decision. When I told Adam what I could afford, he knew exactly what to show me. I drove the car and loved it. I now own the perfect used car tailored to my wish list. Adam is well suited to sales and he will be very successful. My thanks to John to J. R. Smith for helping in making this an easy and efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR (William) Smith, Adam Zeman

Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring"

- jdth

I had a not so good experience with another dealership so it was really nice to have helpful and caring people at Spitzer. They helped me to understand the financial process and amounts so I could make a decision I was comfortable with. THANKS to Scott, John, and JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience!"

- Kjsay

Adam Zeman was my salesman. I must say he did a wonderful job from start to finish! He was straight forward, honest, and listened well to my wants and needs in a car. Before talking with Adam, I was overwhelmed and not loving the car hunt!! Adam changed that for me! He wasn't pushy but he gave me all the necessary information to help me make the best decision. I was kind of in a time crunch and Adam made sure the deal went through quickly! Very happy to do business with Adam and all of the Spitter team! Everyone I talked to and dealt with was very personable and helpful! I will definitely recommend Spitzer to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR (William) Smith, Adam Zeman

May 11, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"would definitely recommend "

- Kate0640

i worked with john and he made my experience there very pleasant. Even though I live about an hour away I will definitely be going back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Adam m.

This is a great place to purchase/lease a vehicle. All the employees are super nice and considerate. Our salesmen Jeremiah Shaheen, wasn't pushy at all. We only went to look but decided to lease a new vehicle bc of how awesome Spitzer is. Everyone there is so helpful. In the long run we are paying the same monthly price as we were on our other vehicle. The only difference is, this one we leased is 8 years newer (2018) and it had 0 miles on it, which is fantastic with the 100,000 mile warranty. And for an added bonus we get unlimited maintenence and car washes. Thank you Spitzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Shaheen

Mar 08, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Adam M., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spitzer Chevy North Canton! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lindsey

I would definitely recommend Spitzer Chevy to make a car purchase. The service department, especially Erin, was great to work with in regards to my old vehicle. After learning I needed to get a new car, my experience on the sales side started off a little rough, but JR and Jon really ensured a 180 from my first meeting and were awesome moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Lindsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spitzer Chevy North Canton!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- cploveofsome

Great staff very helpful, and friendly made sure I was taking care of in a timely manner and showed me great Courtesy was very accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Van Riper

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lilmama0814

I came in with lots of questions because I wasn’t sure what I wanted and they were very patient with me and had my best interest in mind. Appreciate all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Miller, JR (William) Smith

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- brian72

From the moment I stepped onto the dealership property until the time I left with my new vehicle, this was the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had! From the superb sales experience with John to the exceptional financing experience with Brian, everyone involved was professional and courteous. There was no high pressuring and everyone was respectful. This far exceeded any car sales experience I've had in the past and will recommend this dealership to as many people as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,863

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,604

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,408

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,472