About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Jung.
Chris Jung
Chris Jung, General Manager, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
4.6

Chris Jung

General Manager

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Jung

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING SERVICE!"

- Kandreotti

By far, the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Dave Miller and Mike Shaheen were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make the experience quick and easy. Dave even took extra time to go over everything one on one and helped get the vehicle ammenities set up for me. I definitely recommend Spitzer and will continue to use them from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Miller, Mike Shaheen

Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful fair and enjoyable"

- Pamelall

Everyone at spitzer is great. This is the third car we have leased from spitzer in the last 14 months. We will continue to deal with them because everyone from the sales people service people and the managers have made us feel welcome and appreciated. We will be back when we need any other vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Plewis20

They made it very easy finding the truck I love. I will be recommending everyone to go here. I won’t go to any other car dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spitzer Chevy North Canton

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales personnel "

- Happycustomer123

Our sales person Adam Z. put us at ease and did his best to help us find a car that specifically fit our needs and finances. Great eye contact and calming personality, which helps when you are buying a car. Adam made our purchase feel less stressful than other experiences I have had with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper, Adam Zeman

Feb 27, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Happycustomer123, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a car buying experience should be"

- Happy Customer

Nice facility and easy to find, just off The Strip. Chris Jung made a world of difference for us. He set us up with a great deal on a new 2018 Chevy Traverse. Go see salesman Kent Smith - he will take great care of you. Very pleased with the presentation of the car for us to test drive. Thanks to Bryan for taking us through all the final paperwork - it went very smoothly and quicker than I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Smith, Brian Van Riper

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership"

- JoeB

Great people, nice facility, very helpfull,, stop and see Cameron, for your next car. i like the 2018 Chevy Equinox I purchased Thank you.Spitzers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Smith, Cameron Hazelton, Brian Van Riper

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st Car!!"

- Dean Wentzel

Chris the manager recommend Scott and he responded fast & answered all questions. Love my 1st car as a teenager:) Spitzer Rules w/free car washes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Clark, Erin Jekubik, Scott Van Riper, Mike Shaheen

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service after the sale....."

- Sangita

While my the process of buying my vehicle was good and I love my Jeep, the customer service after the fact has fallen short! I did purchase a used vehicle and while it was near perfect it did have a very small, but obvious rust spot on the front bumper. My Jeep is white, so it does stand out. I requested prior to purchasing and picking up my Jeep, if they could simply put a little touch up paint on the spot when they detail it, since the service dept had the paints for these cars. When I got home after getting my Jeep, I unfortunately noticed that the spot was not taken care of. So I simply contacted the dealership, and since they still owed me some paperwork, would they be able to kindly send a small bottle of the Jeeps touch up paint. I was told that they would not do that and that I was welcome to come in and purchase it myself! Really!? They did not compete a requested service prior to pick up and now I have to drive 45 minutes to buy touch up paint! Luckily for me I have a Jeep dealership in town. Great start to this whole experience only to be all blown out of the water by a simply tiny bottle of touch up paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aarika Davis , Mike Shaheen

Jun 27, 2017

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We appreciate your feedback and while it was great to hear your buying experience was positive, we are sorry to hear your service afterwards did reach your expectations. Our goal is to provide service and products that make your experience convenient and efficient so your concerns have provided us with areas in which we need to grow and improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 GMC Sierra"

- 2015sierraslt

WOW!!! If you're even thinking about buying a new or used vehicle you should make this the first and last place you look! I gave these guys and gals at Spitzer Chevy five stars across-the-board! If I could give them 10 stars I would and this is why... it started with the phone call that I made to the dealership and that was with Chris the GM. Very polite very courteous and very informative he didn't talk to me like I was just some guy off the street, which I was at that point. He treated me with respect and talked to me like I had been a loyal customer for years! I had questions and he had all of my answers! Thanks Chris!! The next person I was transferd to was my salesman MIKE ANDERSON. I went into the conversation with this man not really expecting to be treated the way that he treated me, he's a car salesman and 99% of the car salesman's that I have dealt with in my life, well let's just say it hasn't gone over real well in the past! By far the best car salesman I have ever personally met and dealt with in my life! This man went above and beyond what it should take to sell a vehicle! I feel like he wasted a whole day almost just dealing with me, from driving 60 miles away to personally pick me up at the airport to taking me to one of the most famous deli's in the country! We had great conversations about life, sports, family etc! From my Point of view this guy is the franchise player, The face that runs the place! By the time my experience was done with Mr. Anderson I felt like I just gained a friend! Thanks Mike I appreciate everything you did for me! ... so the day comes that I can actually pick up my vehicle! I flew across the country just based on phone conversations that I had with these two men just to buy a vehicle from them! I get to the dealership and I meet Nick Sipe. Before I Even walked in the door he came out to greet me shook my hand and called me by my first name! We chatted for a few minutes outside and then he brought me in to take care of my Paperwork! Him knowing that I had a 20+ hour drive ahead of me he was Very professional, very courteous, he had all my documents ready to go I basically just had to sign my paperwork and I was out the door! Thanks Nick!! I can't say enough positive things about these gentlemen just all-around great guys! I would have no problem traveling all the way back across the country again to purchase my next vehicle from Spitzer Chevy! Especially just to have the pleasure to have Mike as my salesman! I appreciate everything and thanks for the sweet ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Anderson, Nick Sipe

May 08, 2017

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton. We understand that every customer situation is unique and our staff strive to provide a hassle-free process for everyone. It's great to hear our team helped make your visit so positive and we are truly grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for shopping at Spitzer!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,863

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,604

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,408

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,472