About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kent Smith.
Kent Smith
Kent Smith, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
4.8

Kent Smith

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Kent Smith

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Karoljo

I give spitzer 5 ?becouse Kent and the rest of the people are kind professional. And they went the extra mile and free car wash for the life of the car is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and all-inclusive!"

- Brittainy82

The service and sales team at Spitzer is top notch. When my old Cruze had run it’s last, the service team was honest and clear about the issues. We made the decision to trade in, and I am so very very pleased with the process! From the car selection to the paperwork to the finance process, everything was streamlined and easy to understand. Scott listened to all of my concerns and wishes and paired me with my perfect vehicle! They even transferred my plates from the old car to the new one. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spitzer Chevy North Canton. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- vegan_hanny

I've never bought a car before and they were so helpful with explaining everything to me and making sure I understood everything. Kent was my sales guy and he's great! Very friendly. Brian their finance guy is also very friendly and helpful. Overrall a great experience for my first time buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy camper."

- Pam Robinson

These 3 gentlemen went above and beyond to get me into my new Trax. J.R.Smith really stepped up working to get me financed and then explaining more to me to better help me down the road. I am very happy that I made the choice to take my business to Spitzer Chevrolet of North Canton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficienr"

- Tina123

The salesperson matched our wants/ needs with a car that matched perfectly. The financing was quick and efficient. Overall a great buying experience.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great way to start summers "

- South123

I had a great experience today at spritzer Kent was great up front with me throughout the process I am happy with the deal we made and love the new vet Everyone at the dealership was nice and helpful I would definitely recommend Kent and the dealership to friends thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevy North Canton and we hope to see you again soon!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Myanasmom

I went in today to check out a few cars that caught my husband's eye. They gave me such a great deal on my trade and a good amount off of MSRP. Kent was awesome! Process was painless. Drove my new 2018 Traverse off the showroom floor! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience With Spitzer--HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM"

- brian wilson

I was in the market for a new truck and came to Spitzer on the recommendation of a friend. Earlier in the day, I had visited another dealership with no satisfaction whatsoever and somewhat frustrated. Truth be told, I was not expecting much when i walked in the doors and figured this was going to be a long, drawn out, and annoying process. Boy was I wrong! An extremely nice Adam Zeman greeted me, and after listening to my needs, showed me around the lot. He located a Silverado that fit my needs, and in the process of about 30 minutes, was able to offer me a very reasonable price. What's more, they offered me a very fair price on my trade in. In the process of about 2 hours, I was driving home with a new vehicle. Adam was awesome. Just a really nice guy--not pushy. He simply laid everything out with no pressure and let me decide. Kent, Brian, and JR were very efficient in completing the transaction to send me on my way. I've been to many dealerships over the years and have bought many cars. This was probably my best experience ever. Spitzer has sold me and I has earned my business! Thanks again Adam and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing process was quick and easy"

- DeannaBeisel

Ii turned in a lease and walked out with a brand new Chevy Colorado. Everyone was great and very friendly. Shout out to Kent Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Feb 27, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hello Deannabeisel, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spitzer Chevy North Canton

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used car"

- forfocus7

Very pleased with the car itself but very disappointed in the fact that online it said keyless entry (which is something that I really wanted in a car especially since it’s a 2016) and all I got the day of purchase was a random spare key that didn’t even say Ford on it. After buying the car I was told to bring it back in because of a sound It was making. (I found it very shady that I was told this until after). Then I got told they got my key from the other dealer in Hartville. Came to get the key and it’s the same key just with Ford on it. No buttons or anything. While this might sound dumb I find it ridiculous they couldn’t be willing to negotiate the price when I now have to pay nearly 300 dollars to get the keyless entry I wanted to be installed. Not pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and are sorry to hear you were unhappy with part of your visit. It's extremely important for us to provide transparent pricing and products so your concerns will addressed immediately. Thank you for bringing this to our team's attention.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,863

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,604

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,408

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,371

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,472