Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Lopez.
Johnny Lopez
Johnny Lopez at Forest City Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Lopez

Sr. Sales Consultant

Forest City Honda

284 Daniel Road
Forest City, NC 28043

Contact Me

HELLO THERE! MY NAME IS JOHNNY LOPEZ. I'M ORIGINALLY FROM CHICAGO BUT GREW UP IN GOOD OL NORTH CAROLINA. I LOVE MEETING/ TALKING WITH PEOPLE. I LOVE HELPING MY COMMUNITY WITH THEIR NEW/ PRE-OWNED VEHICLE BUYING NEEDS AND WANTS. I HAVE A SON WHO IS ALMOST 1 AND THAT'S THE BEST THING THAT'S EVER HAPPENED TO ME. I LOVE WATCHING MOVIES AND LISTENING TO ALL KINDS OF MUSIC. I LOVE FOOTBALL WITH A PASSION AND MY CHICAGO BEARS. COME BY AND SEE ME

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SOLUTION SPECIALISTS

33 Reviews of Johnny Lopez

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Rebecca was a pleasure to do..."

- staceyd

Great customer service. Rebecca was a pleasure to do business with. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Communication before coming in was also great. 5 stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Millette

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Lopez was a great salesman. The entire staff was..."

- PGEER Verified Customer

Johnny Lopez was a great salesman. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and made the process of buying a new car simple. I always like to buy local when possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Lail, DARREN STREET

Mar 19, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Forest City Honda. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing and my salesperson (Demetrius)..."

- JPHILBECK Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing and my salesperson (Demetrius) was excellent!!! They found me the exact car I wanted at a great deal! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and made the transaction..."

- MCMKELLER Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, helpful and made the transaction easy. I felt supported not pressured. Buying a new car is a big decision and it went well from my stand point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARREN STREET, Mickey Digh

Feb 15, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie was very nice and knowledgeable about our car. She..."

- spencerwcw Verified Customer

Angie was very nice and knowledgeable about our car. She took the time to show us all about our car. Our experience was an overall good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Conner, DARREN STREET

Feb 11, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Forest City Honda is thrilled you’re happy with your recent store visit.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team made buying a new car a very easy process-..."

- ramonag.huskey Verified Customer

The whole team made buying a new car a very easy process- thank you!! Love the CRV -special thank you to Kory and Johnny in credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Lail , Kory- our salesman

Feb 09, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey Street was very helpful in assisting me with..."

- kgreene2311 Verified Customer

Corey Street was very helpful in assisting me with purchasing a new car and explaining all of the technology and features of the car. Thanks Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARREN STREET

Feb 05, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and we had a great experience! So..."

- smiley4god1990 Verified Customer

Everything went smooth and we had a great experience! So happy to have decided to shop with Forest City Honda for my new car! Mr. Street was excellent and truly helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARREN STREET

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that assisted me from the top to the finish line..."

- terryanderson55 Verified Customer

Everyone that assisted me from the top to the finish line was awesome. Angela aims to the please & definitely does. She's extremely knowledgeable about the Honda. I highly recommend Forest City Honda. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Forest City Honda. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection and sales team was very helpful. I would..."

- TAMMYHENSON65 Verified Customer

Good selection and sales team was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. They are were very helpful especially showing and explaining the features on my new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Conner , Greg & David

Jan 22, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Forest City Honda. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,502
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,063
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,622
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,459
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,444
2021 Honda CR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD