About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Berenson.
Jon Berenson
Jon Berenson, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jon Berenson

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jon Berenson

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dare I say it was fun?"

- Jessica

Buying (even dealing with) cars is not my idea of fun. However, I had put the task off for long enough, and a 2014 Jeep with front wheel drive-only in New Jersey is just not a safe idea as the horror months approach. I worked with Jon Berenson, who I was able to chat with about what was/wasn't important to me in my new car. It was evident immediately that I wasn't being rushed or pressured. Within minutes, I had lost my fear of looking like a gullible young girl who knew nothing about cars. Things were explained to me very clearly and I could feel from everyone involved in the sale that they were not "taking me for a ride" (ha ha). What stands out to me most about this experience was how seamless the entire thing was from start to finish. There wasn't a moment where I sat unsure of what to do or what to ask. I was swiftly escorted to all of the staff members I needed to meet with, and each person was as personable as the last. I rode off - in what felt like minutes - in my brand new Jeep Cherokee feeling like a million bucks (and I did NOT spend a million bucks). I will never go elsewhere. Absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jessica, thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon was great!"

- anonymous

Jon was extremely professional throughout the entire process and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Jeep, Ram, Chrysler or Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation of Jon! We look forward to your next visit!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MaureenAnderson

Jon Berenson was great to work with! He helped us find a great car in our price range. He didn’t try to pressure us at all. Roman Clark was great to work with too. He helped us out with the extended warranty and made everything clear to us. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jason

Jon and the rest of the team were great to work with. They were upfront and honest with me which made the car buying experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jason, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade "

- Aimee

The test drive was good, salesmen great, fiance department was great too. Dealership got me the exact Jeep I wanted, my unicorn Jeep to be exact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sokoloski, Megan Campagna , The manager Tony needs to be more open to what a customer wants. Tim did great getting me my dream jeep DXed in for me.

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Aimee, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We hope to see you soon!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased new Jeep from Jon Berenson"

- Jeep413

Jon B made the leasing process fast, easy and friendly. He was responsive, quick to find the right vehicle options, and worked with the finance department to get me the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction !"

- P.A.

Jon Berenson and Phil S. GM Thank you for going above and beyond to make this buying experience more than expected. THANK YOU!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions about your new vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- RSouder23

Jon and fantastic to deal with and gave us a great experience! He made us laugh and was very genuine during the entire process. I would definitely recommend seeing Jon if you're in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Jun 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited"

- RamConvert

I drove 1.5 hrs to purchase my 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited, with ALL the options I wanted. I searched the cars.com app for the specific truck and selected Heritage CDJ Fiat Owings Mills from reading the reviews. I spoke with two other Dodge Ram dealerships in Northern Virginia, who did not make me feel comfortable in making the final purchase of my FIRST Ram truck. Jeffrey and Jon worked late into the evening to ensure I was comfortable with my pending purchase, to include; out-the-door pricing and trade-in value. Errol and Tony made me feel VERY comfortable and welcomed when I arrived. I highly recommend Heritage CDJ Fiat Owings Mills for ALL car purchases. Based on my experience, it is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Jeffrey Webber, Tony Pozderac , Errol Davis

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Congratulations on your new 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Grand Cherokee Summit"

- everett.schram

This was one of the worst potential purchase experiences I've had, and I used to own a company that purchased cars for people. From sales people who don't understand their products, warranties, accessories, etc, to ones that just don't return their calls or e-mails at all! No thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Campagna , Isaac Wilson

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Chevy Buick Owings Mills. We work hard to provide all customers with an exceptional experience and sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. We would like the opportunity to restore your faith in our dealership but are unable to locate your contact information in our database. Please contact our General Manager, Phil Stillman, at pstillman@mileone.com when the time is most convenient for you. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710