Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Berenson.
Jon Berenson
Jon Berenson at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jon Berenson

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Jon Berenson

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the entire staff were phenomenal. They went above..."

- Ben

Tim and the entire staff were phenomenal. They went above and beyond what was expected. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Ben, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing "

- mackchambo

The staff at Heritage is amazing. They are beyond helpful and made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. They bent over backwards to find me the vehicle of my dreams at an amazing price and I couldn’t be more happy and satisfied with my decision to buy from them. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Oct 14, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Alyssa

We were 6 hours away from this dealership and Jon communicated with us to work out the best deal for the vehicle we wanted. Shandly and Anthony were also excellent in taking care of us making sure we received to best customer service and options for our vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Shandly Blair

Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Alyssa, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Robert

John F and his team were amazing. This was the 4th new car I've purchased and by far the easiest and smoothest transaction. We were able to work out a deal and pick up the vehicle within the same day including that I financed outside of their network with my own bank. Well worth the three hour trip to their dealership and their service was top notch. Highly recommend and will look to them first in the future. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Sep 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Robert, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Simple, Friendly"

- Ddoll

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful and accommodating. The process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lmichelle

Friendly, People working hard to provide the best possibilities to find just the right vehicle and the best deal. Highly recommend! Much thanks given to each individual person assisting me. Also noted, service has always been top notch for my Jeep now owned and previously owned. Trustworthy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Brown , Will Butler

Aug 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, your recommendation and trust means so much to us; we're so happy to have earned both. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A True Gladiator of Customer Service!"

- Paul

Jon was amazing to work with in my Jeep Gladiator order. Very informative on this brand new vehicle, he walked me through what to expect with my special order. He's super friendly, likable and easy to work with. The entire process was probably the easiest and most comfortable car purchase I've experienced. No stress, no headaches - just straight-forward, honest talk and a super smooth purchase. Jon's the man, and I'll be sending people his way when they're ready to buy their next car. Thanks Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Paul, we're happy to hear that Jon provided you with a positive car buying experience. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Take care!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy ,ready to put you in a car,!"

- Jeep#2

I visited the dealer as a repeat to heritage purchasing . I could tell they were gonna do thier best to earn my buisness right from the start .I was pleased that the salesman did his best to accommodate me and the rest of the staff as well . Like a well oiled machine thier team had me wheeling in a few hours which surprised me it was that easy ,thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Ali

Jul 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Supa Supa Amazing "

- JAE _ NuMoparlova

Omg so Jon was so amazing he was very professional and prompt. I had sent him a email not knowing that he was not in that day and the next day he called me not email and apologize for missing my email request . Just awesome I would recommend him and this company to anyone that was in need of purchasing a car. I even tagged this location and Jon on my instagram account .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Jul 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RAM Purchase"

- MAH

We've purchased our previous Ram Trucks here, and referred individuals as well who have purchased in past. Jon provided excellent sales and support through the process, and again... another satisfied sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Jul 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,243

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,243

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,590

2019 Ram 1500

$29,590

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,067

2019 Ram 1500

$30,067

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,944

2019 Ram 1500

$28,944

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,311

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,311

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,291

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,291

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,291

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,291

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,966

2019 Ram 3500

$46,966