Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Berenson.
Jon Berenson
Jon Berenson at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Berenson

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

85 Reviews of Jon Berenson

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we bought from Heritage..."

- Greg Walsh

This is the second car we bought from Heritage Chrysler/Jeep in Owings Mills. I was really impressed with Ed Still. He took the time to understand our needs and find us the perfect minivan. He did this while balancing the current shortage of vehicles. I felt the price was fair and he wasn't playing games. If you need to buy a Jeep, Dodge, Ram, or Chrysler in the Baltimore area, I suggest you speak to Ed Still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Still, Philo Gentles

Mar 16, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Greg, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Kenn a couple of times, and always left..."

- martyvem

I have dealt with Kenn a couple of times, and always left with a vehicle. I’ve dealt with many salesman over the years, and Kenn is by far, one of the best. I’ve also dealt with the managers there, Jon Berenson & Tony Pozderac and they are the best! Everyone at Heritage follow up to make sure everything went as planned and that the customers are satisfied! My compliments to everyone for making the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle a positive experience! I should also mention the finance experience also went smoothly. The finance manager had my paperwork prepared and ready to review everything and answered all my questions! I’m glad there are still dealerships around that give outstanding customer service! Thanks Everyone! Marty Schuch PS. I drove from Delaware to make my purchase because of my prior excellent dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

martyvem responded

My thanks to everyone at Heritage Chrysler Jeep! They gave me a great deal and I’m driving my new vehicle! A special thanks to Kenn Glass and Tony Pozderac for making it happen! They are the best! I’ve recommended several customers to them, and they have been well taken care of, that’s why I keep going back! Thanks Again, Marty Schuch

Feb 17, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Deinlein was awesome to work with. I came in with a..."

- Chad B

Tim Deinlein was awesome to work with. I came in with a very strict budget in mind looking for a pre-owned SUV. We had a Mazda-CX5 transferred over from another store, and Tim did a search within their inventory, and their company system to find similar SUVs within our budget so that we could get a feel for some others before deciding on the CX-5. We decided that the CX-5 was going to be our car, and what I really like was that we were never pushed out of our budget, and everyone was very patient, transparent and a pleasure to work with. Saad in the business office was also great in finalizing the deal, and their Docu-Pad digital system made the signature process less daunting. Highly recommend Tim and team at Heritage Jeep. This is also our second Heritage car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Chad, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and the dealership provided phenomenal customer..."

- Ray

Ken and the dealership provided phenomenal customer service. The team was inviting, family friendly and worked to ensure we received the best deal possible. They were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Kenneth Glass

Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Ray! Thank you so much for your feedback! Ken and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great. The employees were very..."

- TLBROKOVICH

The dealership was great. The employees were very friendly and professional to work with. I was very at ease and comfortable with working with them them through the purchase of my new truck. I would highly recommend them for your next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Shandly Blair

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best..."

- Blondieshipman

Ken was great & worked very diligently to get me the best deal possible . He stayed late to make sure I was happy & knowledgeable about my new purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Kenneth Glass

May 25, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention from Jon and Shandly. They..."

- JenWin

Great service and attention from Jon and Shandly. They found me the car I was looking for at the right price. I’m thrilled to be driving a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! We hope to be of service to you again in the future! Take care!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment with William Butler to see about a..."

- archie83129

I made an appointment with William Butler to see about a new Ram. We went over some forms and had the help of Tony, Jared, and Marcus. Everything went good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Timothy Deinlein, William Butler

Apr 02, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Archie, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was very kind and helpful. John..."

- Katedn411

Everyone I worked with was very kind and helpful. John helped me with my deal. He made sure I helped with any and all questions and concerns. Even when I thought I’d have to walk out, he found a way to further help MY situation. He was honest about what to expect and it didn’t feel like he was just trying to take my money. I would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Mar 20, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Kate, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team!"

- Tim G

Amazing team is to say the least! Went in looking at a certain vehicle thinking it was all I could afford and they put me into the truck of my dreams!!! It has everything I wanted and more!!! Will always highly recommend the team at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Tony Pozderac

Feb 09, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tim, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,111

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,111

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,797

2020 Dodge Challenger

$34,797

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,378

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,378

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,506

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,506

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,047

2021 Dodge Durango

$47,047

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,122

2021 Dodge Challenger

$27,122