About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Berenson.
Jon Berenson
Jon Berenson, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jon Berenson

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jon Berenson

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Brennan Hare

Everyone that helped me with my purchase was very helpful with buying my car as well as knowledgeable in the purchasing process. This made buying the car a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Tyree , Sean Chapman

Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brennan! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very laid back"

- Taralh27

My sales rep, Jon, was very laid back and did not pressure. It was nice having a conversation about my options instead of other places that I’ve gone to where it feels like they are pressuring you into something. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Takes the time to really find us the right vehicle"

- NewJeepGuy

Some days you walk in to a store and no one cares, NOT HERE! Jon met us quickly, never pushed but took the time to really get to know what we were looking for a guide us through many options and make this whole sale a great experience! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Renee Tyree

Dec 26, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad that john was able to go above and beyond your expectations and help you out and get you into the car that you wanted. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- TrooperMedic

I went in not sure what I wanted. After multiple test rides I determined the two door wrangler was for me. Jon was very patient with my decision making and was also a trooper, climbing into the back of the two doors with a smile. Their attention to your needs and friendliness stood above the rest. These folks show you what customer service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Renee Tyree

Dec 24, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations & really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Sold Me a Great Car"

- HarryBieve99

I was in recently to look at a new Challenger and left with one the same day! Jon was not only friendly and knowledgeable, but he also clearly has a passion for these cars. His love for what he does really shone through and that was a big part of me pulling the trigger and leaving with a new car! I'll definitely be back the next time I need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - good salesman"

- red123

Came in to get a car, which is usually an unpleasant experience because it usually feels very salesy and dishonest. Jon Berenson helped me, made the process easy and he was honest. I will definitely be coming back in the future to use him as a salesman on my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yet another awesome car buying experience"

- Seth

Jon Berenson make the car buying experience a pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent customer service skills. I enjoy working with him every time I buy a car. The entire team at this dealership is fantastic. Thanks Jon, Justin, Tony P, Phil and Tony H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Seth, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 / 10 Experience Across the Board!"

- jonny

Professionalism and honesty from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep purchase and have no problem stating I will be a Heritage customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your new Jeep! We sincerely value your business and look forward to working with you for many more years. Take care!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suoer easy and relaxing "

- Thebenz39

Went in set on a fiat and clearly that car wasnt gonna fit my needs. Jon got me in a renegade and gave me an incredible buying experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional. Easy to work with."

- BmoreJeep

Worked with Jon Berenson on my vehicle purchase in November. He was professional while also talking to my like a real person and not just trying to sell me. I appreciated his approach and would highly recommend Heritage to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,266

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,430

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,101

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$85,516

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,166

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,690

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$73,604