Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Faust.
Jon Faust
Jon Faust at Hubler Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jon Faust

Digital Manager

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jon Faust

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of..."

- Denise

Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of knowledge with purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Tony to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Denise, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car sale"

- Edgebuyer

My wife and I were searching for a replacement auto. We stopped at this dealer and ended up buying one of their recent trade-ins. The deal was done expeditiously and above board. They were amenable to a bit of dealing and we came away with a great auto at a reasonable price. The salesman (Will Hassell) did it all with élan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Hasell

Sep 27, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Will here at Hubler Nissan! We appreciate you and look forward to helping you again in the future. Congratulations and welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Tanxton

My wife and I had a very good experience while looking and purchasing our new Rogue. The guys who helped us were very polite, understanding, concerned about putting us in the vehicle we wanted rather than pushing us towards what they wanted to sell. They did their best to match us with a vehicle that met our requirements while staying within our budget. This was our first experience buying from this dealer and will return when we decide to upgrade our other vehicle. Highly recommend this location. At one point it was stressful trying to keep our daughter under control. She was bored. Josh gave her his cell phone to play games on after my wife's phone died. Not many people would do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Nicholas Almond, Tommy Smith , New guy Josh.

Aug 17, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story! I'm happy to hear our sales team did such a great job finding the perfect vehicle for your family and that Josh was able to help keep your daughter entertained. We appreciate you and hope to see you again when you come in for your first free oil change! Have a great weekend, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is the man"

- Phopper

Everything was great, they took great care of me and got me into an amazing new car. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor, Mike Ferguson, Nicholas Almond

May 15, 2018

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with Nick and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,698

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$20,698

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,259

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$20,259

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,990

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$25,990

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,332

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,332

used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,300

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,300

new 2020 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD car, priced at $33,178

2020 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD

$33,178