Jon Fetla
Jon Fetla at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Jon Fetla

Sales Coach

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jon Fetla

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great from everyone. After about a week I realized one of my fog lights were out and they changed it for free. They also have great coffee! More

by ESHA.ANDERSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Arnold Ochoa

Aug 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Esha.Anderson! We are so happy to know that our team could provide you with exceptional service and make your experience with us a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful rating & review. We appreciate your business and time. Happy driving!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Caleb & one of the managers Jon was exceptional. They were not pushy at all. They Helped inform me of information other dealers would leave out to help my buying decision. Highly Recomm More

by NOFKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Pina

Jun 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, NOFKS! We are so happy to know that Caleb & Jon were able to find you your perfect vehicle and make your experience with us exceptional! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review, we truly appreciate your feedback, business, and recommendations. Happy driving!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great to work with. Very personable and friendly. The experience was pretty laid back and we got what we wanted. All the guys we had interactions with were very friendly and personable. Gre More

by Mistyc1212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

Jan 07, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Misty! We are so glad that Anthony & the team were able to make your car-buying experience a comfortable one! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave such a great rating & review! Happy driving!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Taylor was knowledgeable and very helpful. The rest of the staff were great especially John the manager. They really took care of me and I would definitely go back again to buy my next car. Gr More

by rober2nd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor White

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and wonderful service. They work with you and make sure you are happy. More

by Chergai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Perez

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Echopark. They were all so helpful and friendly. No pressure. I don’t think we would have realized what car we wanted without their help. More

by eric.Blumsack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Eric! We are so happy to know you had such a great experience here with us and that Arnold was able to help find you a vehicle you love! Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team. We appreciate your trust & business! Happy driving!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my vehicle at Echo Park was an awesome experience. From the minute my wife and I walked in the door we were met with polite greetings. We were shown vehicles of makes and models to make a More

by Azjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, John “JB” Bisaillon , John (Manny) Montoya, Rufus Saylee

Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, AZJoe! We are so happy to know that the whole team here at EchoPark in Avondale was able to make your experience with us such a great one! We appreciate the opportunity to help find you & your wife the perfect vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to share it with the team! Happy driving!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience fast easy and can not get over the low rate they got me. More

by Shiy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Shiy! We are so glad that Adam was able to make your experience with us so awesome and the finance team was able to get you a great low rate! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic rating & review! Happy driving!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,789
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,389
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,259
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive