Jon Franklin
Jon Franklin at Arlington Heights Ford
Refer Me

Jon Franklin

Used Car Manager

Arlington Heights Ford

801 W. Dundee Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews
5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jon Franklin

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and a great experience, Eliot is an amazing worker and makes fair deals More

by Talia10201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baez, Elliott Reichel

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eliot is absolutely amazing. Multiple cars from him. Every time I walk in just expecting to look or run some numbers he makes something happen I can’t believe. And I walk out wit More

by rob.creek94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baez, Elliott Reichel

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove all the way from Ohio to purchase a vehicle from Elliot Reichel! He made the entire process easy and fun and I highly recommend coming to Elliot! More

by rachhpollock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 6th car I've bought from Elliot and he has made a customer for life out of me! If your looking for a great experience while buying a car, Elliot is your guy! More

by Zchislof
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Zchislof, you have been doing business with the team here at Arlington Heights Ford for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great car buying experience with Justin Silva as my salesman, he did a wonderful job making sure I was 100% taken care of. 10/10 highly recommend using Arlington Heights Ford for your next car purch More

by Tcpeterson96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Silva, Joe Baez

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliott provided excellent service and was transparent throughout the entire process. Elliott was easy to work with and I enjoyed our 5 long hours. More

by mcafeealia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Throughout our experience the whole team at AH Ford were professional, prompt and forthright. We appreciated the package and service we found when finding the perfect Cecile to suit our family needs. Steve More

by mwesb2004
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience with sales and management. One negative was getting to finance and the time it took to see Joe Baez. Would definitely ask for Elliot again! More

by pjvande41@aol.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baez, Elliott Reichel

Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My friends and family Elliott, Kiko, and Jr have been very helpful throughout the process. Recommend Elliot More

by kfk07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Elliot was an amazing salesman, not pushy at all! We had a time limit and he made it work. Frank was our finance guy, he was quick, efficient and gen More

by kaylatrager
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Reichel, Frank White

Jun 08, 2022

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,954
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,466
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $40,059
2022 Ford Transit Connect
new
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,528
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,993
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Magnetic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $20,994
2018 Ford Taurus
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive