Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Heights Ford

Arlington Heights, IL

4.9
863 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Arlington Heights Ford has been family owned and operated since 1984. Our dealership has bee dedicated to satisfying the customer since day one. In fact, Arlington Heights Ford is the most decorated dealer in the country for Customer Satisfaction in both Sales and Service. This year we were awarded with Ford's highest honor for Customer Satisfaction, The Presidents Award for the 31st consecutive year in a row. We also pride ourselves on having the competitive pricing on all new and pre-owned vehicle. Our pre-owned cars are priced and ready to go using Live Market Pricing so you get our best price upfront without the hassle. Recently we launched Chicagoland's only 100% online buying experience with our Express Store. There you can shop for your new or used car, get estimates on payments for financing and leasing, and get a estimate on your trade without having to enter the dealership. Our Express Store buying process allows you to have all of your paperwork ready for you when you arrive or have the vehicle delivered to you.

801 W. Dundee Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

By Type

Showing 870 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Always a pleasure to work with Sam for the past 25 plus..."

- Benjiboo25

Always a pleasure to work with Sam for the past 25 plus years. Sam is very knowledgeable of all aspects of Sales of Gord vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Great Customer service,.... Greeted promptly. took our..."

- Ken

Great Customer service,.... Greeted promptly. took our information for a recall we received explained what was going to be done. Followed up with a phone call to let us know when our car was ready for pick up. Made sure that they had more than 1 way to contact us. Definitely would recommend AH ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 13, 2021

"The service department is the best. They always seem to..."

- rmsmike

The service department is the best. They always seem to be able to provide a very accurate estimate of the time it will take to finish the service. They have the parts on hand. They make sure the vehicle is done right and clean when leaving the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Took my Ford Ranger for some issues observed. Jerry Hood..."

- tomasz.krozel

Took my Ford Ranger for some issues observed. Jerry Hood from service tended to my truck and was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He was very genuine and definitely made it a priority to fix any issues. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Jesus Sanchez was friendly..."

- Vianey

Excellent customer service! Jesus Sanchez was friendly and listened to what I wanted. Fast process and excellent financing options. I have purchased a couple of cars at this dealer and would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Sam has always been eager to help. After purchasing my..."

- Pugs3254

Sam has always been eager to help. After purchasing my car, he helped set up the use of a loaner car when I brought the car back to have a few items taken care of and Sam walked me through the whole ordeal, even arranged a loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Manny was great, great communication and very fair deal...."

- jack513lee

Manny was great, great communication and very fair deal. Willing to work with me to make the deal work. Highly recommended this dealership as well as Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Great job will recommend to family and friends Highly..."

- billykordo

Great job will recommend to family and friends Highly Recommend Elliott Reichel he is very friendly and wanting to help you . Go see him please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Check in was very quick and decisive. Also informed me of..."

- slieber

Check in was very quick and decisive. Also informed me of rear door lock repair and estimated cost. Called back within 2 hours of firm cost. David kept me informed of repair status. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Mike is always friendly and welcoming. He always answers..."

- dap75rn

Mike is always friendly and welcoming. He always answers my questions with a very professional attitude. He gets the job done right the first time. He treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results