Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Heights Ford

4.6

185 Lifetime Reviews

801 W. Dundee Rd., Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Call (847) 481-0535

185 Reviews of Arlington Heights Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Quick Lane is Quick - Efficient Service"

- HYSILVR

Oil Change light came on my truck at about the same time I received reminders from AH Ford. Took truck in for the oil change on a Monday morning - friendly staff, fast service with Quick Lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 16, 2019

"Working with Manny was great! "

- Barb

Manny went out of his way to locate the vehicle that we wanted from another dealership. Very professional and friendly. This is our third ford purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Barb, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 14, 2019

"Good service Good People"

- Fusion People

We were concerned that our 2012 Ford Fusion has never needed brakes and is 6 years old. We had it Checked by you staff and they were excellent especially Spiro who was helpful and understood that we wanted our son to be in a safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spiro mentioned earlier
September 14, 2019

"The best"

- Marbles

Everyone goes out of their way to help. Very friendly and makes sure you are satisfied with what was done. Happy to service my third car with Arlington heights ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JM

My wife was concerned about what may be wrong with her vehicle. Mike took care of it and quickly. Great Service. Much better than the Ford dealership closer to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Thank you so much for choosing Arlington Heights Ford as your first choice for service!

September 13, 2019

"I had a very pleasant experience"

- Diana51

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my 2019 Ford Escape at Arlington Heights Ford. I feel they went the extra mile to make me happy in every way. I particularly want to thank Elliott, my sales person, for his help and direction in buying this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Reichel
September 11, 2019

"Great service "

- Mags

Wade was a pleasure to work with from the time I called In for service for my car until the time I picked it up. He was very friendly, and quick with follow-up after my car was serviced. It was great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Always the best customer service!"

- P.belcher

It’s always nice to come in and have the service people know who you are - I trust this dealer that they will not ask or tell me to do something that doesn’t need to be done - 5 stars always ‘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 10, 2019

"Best service ever. "

- Fordtbird1

Best service ever. Arlington Heights Ford takes care of all my automotive needs. Both in sales an service. Steve Vehagon and Neal Snyder are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arlington Heights Ford! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

September 10, 2019

"They get it right"

- Hdsht

There are several Ford Dealers/Service Centers closer to me than Arlington Heights Ford. I travel the extra distance because they understand what I need, make useful suggestions, communicate well, and get it right the first time. Why should I settle for less?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evans Marinakis
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results