Back

Arlington Heights Ford

Arlington Heights, IL

4.9
1,872 Reviews
Arlington Heights Ford has been family owned and operated since 1984. Our dealership has bee dedicated to satisfying the customer since day one. In fact, Arlington Heights Ford is the most decorated dealer in the country for Customer Satisfaction in both Sales and Service. This year we were awarded with Ford's highest honor for Customer Satisfaction, The Presidents Award for the 32nd consecutive year in a row. We are the only Chicagoland dealer to win JD Powers Dealer of Excellence Award for 2 years! We also pride ourselves on having the competitive pricing on all new and pre-owned vehicle. Our pre-owned cars are priced and ready to go using Live Market Pricing so you get our best price upfront without the hassle. We are one of few Chicagoland stores that offers a 100% online buying experience with our Express Store. There you can shop for your new or used car, get estimates on payments for financing and leasing, and get a estimate on your trade without having to enter the dealership. Our Express Store buying process allows you to have all of your paperwork ready for you when you arrive or have the vehicle delivered to you.

801 W. Dundee Rd.

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,872 reviews

May 20, 2022

Always attentive to the customers concerns about their vehicle, kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. More

by grapeape412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Easy to work with and transparent with trade and sale. Rob and Jesus were very helpful. More

by Tmatteucci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

George Sarkisian was very friendly and answered all of our questions. He was very upfront with the numbers on our trade in and had a smile on his face the whole time. More

by Jerryszabo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Follow ups, honesty, persistence, showed overall professionalism and customer service which is a rarity in today’s world! More

by wolfjackson2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Elliott was very accommodating and helpful in getting my 2022 Bronco! My schedule was busy and he helped make time to get the deal done. More

by Tsteffus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

This is probably my 8h car that i from Jesus Sanchez, he is always so easy to work with. He accommodates to our needs, very good price always going above and beyond to make car car buying easy and hassle fr More

by perlac111978@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Muy bien, buen trato y amablesiempre sonrriendo ,nos trato muy bien ,li recomendaria a mis amigos More

by Rosa cabral
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Elliott and John gave first class service throughout the entire transaction. I usually DREAD the whole car buying process but these two made the experience so smooth and easy for me. They made a permanent c More

by Marco S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

George Sarkisian at Arlington Heights Ford was excellent! He was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone. More

by Victor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Victor and the AH Ford team always takes very good care of me and our 2004 Ford Mustang. It belonged to my grandfather, has very sentimental value, and is being driven by my children now. They have always More

by MBurger973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The cashiers
May 20, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,872 results