Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Gonyer.
Jon Gonyer
Jon Gonyer at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Gonyer

Product Specialist

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jonathan Gonyer and I moved down here to Ocala Florida from Conn. and the Boston area. I started here at Phillips Chrysler in the detail dept. then became our Lot manager and now am in sales.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

71 Reviews of Jon Gonyer

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique..."

- sarexpress

East to deal with. Seemed to care about our unique situation. We were able to make a deal that benefited our situation during a difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Don Wulff

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was very professional and informative . Are are..."

- Lindaloo1950

Jon was very professional and informative . Are are completely in love with our new Jeep Islander. The service was great. I only had one problem the wheel cover that was with the Jeep was unacceptable for us. I feel the dealer should have exchanged it with out charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Itwent very well. Everyone was very helpful.My salesman..."

- helencardassi1990

Itwent very well. Everyone was very helpful.My salesman spent a lot of time answering questions Allin all everything went very smooth. I especially love the color of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure sales,got what I wanted on trade in..."

- Barnhiserl1232020

Great no pressure sales,got what I wanted on trade in with no hassles,answered all questions for our first lease. Will return for future business ,I will recommend Jonathan and Phillips to all our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cherry, Don Wulff

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John gonyer was a pleasure to work with. Made it as..."

- Omarfons21

John gonyer was a pleasure to work with. Made it as simple as possible to get me in my new Jeep. Will always recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful...."

- Scatpack13

A great dealership all around. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. They have taken great care of me. Service was awesome and very timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Deleo, Matthew Hurd, Dennis Ross, David Hoff , Derek Cummings

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram 1500 Limited"

- DS

Due to Covid-19 I was able to get 90% of my deal done over the phone and to my satisfaction. Got the deal I wanted, and when I went to pick up my new truck I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience at Phillip"s"

- ghartd

As usual Bill did a good job selling me my charger SRT. He along with Jon, were knowlegable about my car, and between the two of them were friendly towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stickley, Don Wulff

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- clarkg1124

Excellent experience all-around.Jon is a great salesman,Kevin makes finance easy.I have purchased 5 vehicles from Phillips,and recommend them highly.The facility ,staff,and product are top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Coleman, Kevin Roberts

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable sales team with no..."

- vetterjustin13

Very professional and knowledgeable sales team with no hidden fees or gimmicks. Up front pricing and willing to compromise or make suggestions to benefit the customer. And earn repeat businesss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,635

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,450

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,240

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,010

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020

2021 Ram 1500

$40,020