About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Ives.
Jon Ives
Jon Ives, Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Belknap Subaru
5.0

Jon Ives

Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Belknap Subaru

35 Tilton Rd
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Jon is an excellent addition to our sale's team. He is a New Hampshire native but had been living down south, in West Virginia. Missing his family, and the call of his home, he returned, and has coupled his love of automobiles with a great personality, and a desire to help people find and purchase a good car. Jon is an expert, when it comes to product knowledge, and he invites friends, and family, to pay him a visit at his new home Belknap Subaru!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Jon Ives

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No sales pressure. "

- Jennifer McCall

I arrived at the dealership knowing what I wanted, Jon stepped up and helped me find it without trying to pressure me to buy something I didn't want or couldn't afford. I would recommend and refer anyone who was looking for a hassle free car buying experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broom

Feb 02, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thanks Jennifer...really appreciate the kind words! Thank you for choosing Belknap Subaru!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Burlington, Vermont Subaru Buyer"

- blackcar

I found a car I liked online, arrived at a price with Jon, and drove down to pick up the vehicle. No drama, and no lengthy shenanigans with sales-to-manager sleight of hand. The paperwork went smoothly, no hidden costs or pressure to buy" muffler insurance" or other nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broom

Jan 31, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

That was a really nice review...thanks for visiting from Vermont...and thanks for choosing Belknap Subaru!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure atmosphere! "

- Tbeau5

Jon was a pleasant salesman, very informative and no pressure! The whole Subaru team was very friendly. I recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a Subaru to go to belknap Subaru! I love my Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

This is awesome...thank you...welcome to the dealership...and thanks for the awesome review!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase I ever made!!!"

- Mimi@64

Never will I dread buying a car again, the professional people at Belknap Subaru took the stress away, the laid back atmosphere no pressure sales approach is what I was looking for! I will highly recommend this dealership and salesman ( Jon Ives) to friends and family. Buying a used car can be scarey! But this salesman was honest with us and treated us so fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you...that is very nice of you to say! We appreciate the 5 stars!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever"

- Anne123

Belknap Subaru has made buying a car wonderful and easy, went in wanting to get out of lease and everything went so smooth! Our outstanding salesman Jonathan Ives was knowledgeable friendly and accommodating, Mark the sales manager was great explained everything to the finance person who was not pushy at all! I refer people always and have had friends who purchased from Jon and had nothing but rave reviews as well! Keep up the outstanding work Belknap! I have pitched 2 cars 1 new 1 used and will not shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Johnstone, Jeff Broom

Feb 28, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

That is awesome...we appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback...thanks again for the five-star review!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- kmorris

I have bought two cars from Jon Ives now. He is very easy going, and has a relaxed personality. He listens to what you are looking for in a car and finds you just that. The process takes a few hours or so but it is a nice laid back atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

This is awesome! Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued support!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,174

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,591

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,564

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,605

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,533

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,037

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,637

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,252