About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Vos.
Justin Vos
Justin  Vos, Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Belknap Subaru
5.0

Justin Vos

Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Belknap Subaru

35 Tilton Rd
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

I have lived in New Hampshire my entire life. I live in Tilton with my wife Alissa and we have a beautiful 4 year old daughter. I understand the importance of having a safe reliable all wheel drive vehicle in New England and that is why I am proud to sell Subarus.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Justin Vos

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying as it should be. "

- Chris123

Everyone at Belknap was friendly, courteous and upfront. You feel that they care for both the customers and the products they sell. This was one of the nicest buying experiences we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Staff ., Nate Barnett , Brian King

Jul 03, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thanks Chris...Thank you for the 5 stars...your comments make us blush...thank you again!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding expectations with no stress"

- Roseristaino

Five star rating for the dealerships stress-free, no pressure, and excellent customer service. Salesmen were kind, straight forward, thorough, and easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broom , Nate was helpful on the phone when I called earlier today.

Jun 07, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-stars...we appreciate you choosing Belknap Subaru, to be your Subaru dealership!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer 10/10"

- JDuBois67

I went to Belknap Subaru for just a quick visit to see what was in the car lot and ended up buying a brand new orange Crosstrek later that afternoon. I came in noontime on June 1st and was greeted in a respectful manner by multiple sales professionals. After my decision to buy the car, I was sitting in it ready to go in about an hour. The car was spotless when Nate presented it to me right out front. Two cleaning employees also came out with the car to ensure they reached my satisfaction requirements, which in itself is phenomenal service in general. This will be my go-to dealership to buy my new subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 stars...we appreciate your choosing us! Welcome to Belknap Subaru!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- xc skier couple

The car buying experience was the most pleasant one we have had in many years. The price was fair from the beginning and Justin more than answered all of our questions. The car was ready quickly and the meeting with the finance manager was informative and efficient. We would gladly recommend Belknap Subaru to others...thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian King

May 22, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you...this is what we are working for. It shouldn't be hard to do...it should be fun! Thanks for the great review!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is awesome"

- Pamalott

Justin was super helpful, very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Anyone looking for a new car should definitely go and talk to him! He's definitely the guy we're going to see again the next time we're looking for a new car! Great job, Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

You and that car look awesome...thank you for the five-star review! Welcome to Belknap Subaru!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,174

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,591

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,564

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,605

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,533

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,596

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,037

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,637