Jon "JR" Rauch
Jon "JR" Rauch at Jackson Auto East
Refer Me

Jon "JR" Rauch | Page 2

Sales Manager

Jackson Auto East

135 Century Ave N
Maplewood, MN 55119

Contact Me
4.8
200 Reviews
4.8

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Jon "JR" Rauch

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was GREAT to work with, very honest, helpful, and professional. they also went out of their way to get me into my dream car. since i bought the car online from out of state, my Grayhound bus brok More

by anthony kuhn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

anthony kuhn responded

thank you for everything....

Oct 02, 2023

Jackson Auto East responded

Good Morning to you. We are always trying to go the extra mile, this time it was 90 extra and back again. :-) We truly are here to make this the best experience and we appreciate you sharing your feelings!! Happy Motoring, Jackson Auto

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy process purchasing the Dodge Ram. The truck is running great. Thank you Jackson Auto East! More

by SDS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family owned and run and they'll treat you like family. JR is awesome. Really great place to buy a car! Highly recommended. More

by littlembd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership with awesome people! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They got me financed and got me into a new vehicle quickly. Jr was awesome! I apperciated working with the More

by 30bianc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Gary made the whole experience wonderful, easy, and enjoyable. I highly recommend these guys and definitely would buy from them in the future. Thank More

by HollyA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! The staff were amazing at helping us find the right vehicle for our family in our budget. Highly recommend checking them out! More

by Kummer82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary S.

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th car I have purchased from Jackson. Everytime I go there they give nothing but the best service and truly care enough to put you in a reliable and affordable car that fits. I won't go a More

by rowandana19
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale's staff were all very friendly and helpful. The financing process was easy and quick. More

by sbmarieb
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

sbmarieb responded

Thank you to everyone at Jackson Auto.

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lenny and everyone at Jackson auto east helped me find the perfect car for my wife. They let me test drive 3 different cars till I found the right one More

by blroth10
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary is always amazing, somehow he always able to help you get a vehicle, I have bad credit and no license and he still found a way. I’ve gotten 2 vehicles from him and will continue to promote and suppor More

by Rosheme1993
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2013 GMC Acadia car, priced at $10,988
2013 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $13,888
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $13,888
2012 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,888
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,888
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $20,588
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD