Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Piansky.
Jon Piansky
Jon Piansky at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Piansky

Service Writer

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT

2300 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Jon Piansky

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick and efficient. The sales manager..."

- Lnem

Service was quick and efficient. The sales manager listened to all of my concerns. As always, I am very pleased with the service at East Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Piansky is always so helpful. He is very professional..."

- Susanbauman5

Jon Piansky is always so helpful. He is very professional and makes sure everything is done right. I will continue to bring my car to him. I would highly recommend the dealership because of Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Susanbauman5, Thank you for continuing to service your vehicle with us. We appreciate your business and your remarks about Jon. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2014 Jeep Cherokee in to have it inspected..."

- McDuff9248

I brought my 2014 Jeep Cherokee in to have it inspected and to have an oil change on Tuesday March 2, and I wanted to post on DealRater that I once again found the service at East Hills to be excellent. I mentioned to my Service Adviser, Mr. Michael Casey, that I intermittently have had an issue with a chirping sound when starting the car in the cold of winter. My concern could not be duplicated today but Mike after looking up my previous vehicle history, advised that if I could bring the car in and it could be left over night, he would arrange to have a mechanic check it with me in a true cold start condition. I want to thank Mike, and Jon Piansky as well, as Jon mentioned a possibility of there being an issue with the fan belt tensioner wher he had witnessed a noisey bearing issue during extreme cold weather. I was offered a loaner car, and advised that I could return the car another day to have it thoroughly checked in sub-freezing conditions. I wanted to thank both men for their true concern. Both are a credit to the dealership, and I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from East Hills. I have always had an excellent experience at East Hills. Thank you Mr. Casey and Mr. Piansky as well. Five Stars for both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Casey

Mar 09, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with our service department. We're glad to hear that you felt the East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"East Hills is a wonderful place to do business. They are..."

- Fred w

East Hills is a wonderful place to do business. They are always accommodating, professional and friendly. The service I received is top notch. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Casey , Anthony in the parts department

Mar 09, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2021 Grand Cherokee High Altitude with a..."

- Kon

I brought my 2021 Grand Cherokee High Altitude with a suspension noise issue. Jon immediately took action, acknowledged the issue and very diligently ensured the problem was corrected while keeping me informed the entire time. They were tenacious at identifying the issue and even though it was a safety concern they insisted on working until the problem was solved. In addition they provided a loaner vehicle that was also a Grand Cherokee. Car is now great and love it, having driven foreign luxury brands for many years this is by far the most enjoyable and tough SUV I've owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for service, got me and in and out. Helped me out..."

- Kayla R

Came in for service, got me and in and out. Helped me out with all of the issues I was having. Excellent service will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Kayla, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. We hope that if there’s anything else you need, you won’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great! The service was fantastic and the..."

- Rosariog3812

Great great great! The service was fantastic and the employees are amazing. Wonderful team and wonderful service! The service was fast and kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Rosariog3812, Thank you for servicing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your trust in us and your feedback on all our teammates. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Casey, Marc Siegel, Rafael Campos, and Jecson..."

- Julia Jon

Michael Casey, Marc Siegel, Rafael Campos, and Jecson Perez always helped me with kindness when I needed service and information on my car, as well as always tried hard for important repairs to be covered on Chrysler Warranty. Thank You East Hills for the best service team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael was very professional and helpful I would..."

- linda.necroto

Rafael was very professional and helpful I would recommend your dealership to all my friends and family. very efficient . took care of my emergency immediately !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

linda.necroto responded

I was very upset when I realized that my tire was flat. Rafael was there to take care of anyone who came into the dealership THANK YOU RAFAEL

Jan 13, 2021

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Dear Linda, What great news! Thank you for trusting your vehicle's emergency service to East Hills. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John provides quick yet excellent quality service. He is..."

- Lnem

John provides quick yet excellent quality service. He is always friendly and makes sure his customers feel comfortable while they wait for their car to be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram SRT responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,416

2017 Dodge Challenger

$24,416

new 2021 Jeep Compass car

2021 Jeep Compass

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car

2021 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car

2021 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car

2021 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price