Jonathan Abarca
Jonathan Abarca at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Jonathan Abarca

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
4.9
171 Reviews

I Have been in the automotive business since 2014 and enjoy helping other people with their vehicle needs in a fun and no pressure environment. Show less

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
4.9

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Jonathan Abarca

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was GREAT! He was honest, knowledgeable and very professional! It was a pleasure dealing with him, I highly recommend asking for John specifically if you’re int More

by Tia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Tia! That is exactly what we are here for, and this is the exact way we like to do business. We appreciate you so very very much for leaving us such an awesome review.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4 th vehicle with marino jeep really happy with them with Jc More

by cesario
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for all of your business Cesario! We can't even begin to thank you enough for choosing to come back to us time and time again for all of your auto needs.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathon was great! ! He made buying the jeep sooo easy and fun... everybody at the dealership was great!!!the guys treated me like I had been there before... I would soo More

by Charitypuetzer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Uribe , Jim ... went thro my paperwork with me...

Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much Charity, it really means a lot to us when customers notice the little things, and take the time out of their day to give us such a kind shout out. We can't tell you how much your review means to us, and how much we appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was nice and easy. John did a great job making it a smooth process More

by Carlos Angamarca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Carlos, we appreciate the review very much.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good time to reunite with family. Jonathan was exceptional very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The love and appreciation I get when I purchasing a vehicle warms my heart. Profession More

by Strong236
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

Jan 28, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for this incredibly kind review, we truly mean it when we tell you that we appreciate it as a business, and that your Sales Professional Jonathan sincerely appreciates it as well. Genuine customer feedback, means everything in this day and age, and we can't thank you enough. Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino.

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love working with John at Marino! This is our 3rd vehicle with John, and he’s always been nothing but great to work with! He answers all our questions, gets straight to the point, and More

by Ivonne Garcia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Ivonne! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. Thank you so much for your business.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience at Marino - worked with Pete, Kenny, and John, and each were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted and made the entire process e More

by hello
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Kenny and John were able to answer all your questions and make the process so easy. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with Marino, they are so incredible and easy to work with! Dan and his team definitely came through! Appreciate you all! More

by Ccalhoun749
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming back! We're thrilled you chose to put your faith in us again for such a big purchase. We appreciate your business very much.

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep, Kenny was very accommodating and helpful. He went above and behind to find me the car I wanted. He was very communicative theoughout the entire purchase. I told him to budget and he worked wi More

by Lucybenigno
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Babani, Kenny Sher , Kal Djendov

Jun 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for going out of your way to share about your experience with us Lucy! We appreciate your business so much.

May 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in here knowing nothing about cars because I was about to purchase my first car luckily I came across Johnny! He really helped me understand what would be a good deal for me and which car would be t More

by Yaneissi Soberanis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your experience Yaneissi. We're so happy to hear that Jonathan was able to take such great care of you and help guide you towards the right vehicle for you. We hope you're absolutely loving your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you at that first oil change!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive