Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Abarca.
Jonathan Abarca
Jonathan Abarca at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Abarca

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

I Have been in the automotive business since 2014 and enjoy helping other people with their vehicle needs in a fun and no pressure environment. Show less

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Jonathan Abarca

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathon and Mel were awesome. Left du page dodge cause..."

- Hope4tony

Jonathon and Mel were awesome. Left du page dodge cause they were punks. Marino’s was world class. We will spread the news about Marino’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

Jun 18, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We're happy to hear Jonathon and Mel were able to help you out!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really great experience and will definitely be..."

- juliearthurs

Had a really great experience and will definitely be recommending to my family and friends. Jonathan did an excellent job helping us with what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Julie!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent three days looking for a car I was interested in...."

- phanb

I spent three days looking for a car I was interested in. Jonathan guided me over the entire course of the three days. He gave me all the information and I needed and at the end of it got me a better deal than the one I was looking for. Five stars as it the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, everyone was really nice and..."

- Keribberi

We had a great experience, everyone was really nice and helpful. i feel like we got a good deal on a really nice car. Low pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Keri!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is very clean and everyone is respectful and it makes..."

- ivy.anderson

It is very clean and everyone is respectful and it makes me feel comfortable and really like the leather seat area to relax and watch tv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Ivy!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was friendly and professional. I knew what I..."

- j.ochoa4709

Jonathan was friendly and professional. I knew what I wanted and the price that I had in mind and he got me an even better price. I definitely would recommend my family and friends to do business with John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review about Jonathan and 5 stars, J!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon`s service was amazing, we were able to get exactly..."

- Pamela Wilson

Jon`s service was amazing, we were able to get exactly what we wanted without a detail spared. He very informative & tentative to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley , Yesenia Soto

Jun 09, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Jon, Pamela!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was amazing, I was in awh. Questions..."

- Winter

Customer service was amazing, I was in awh. Questions where answered and the transactions were very smooth. Everyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle I will most definitely recommend Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback about Jon and 5 star- rating, Winter!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very helpful and patient with us. He made sure..."

- Nigeria Brooks

John was very helpful and patient with us. He made sure we were comfortable with the prices as well before we made an decision. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about John and 5 star- rating, Nigeria!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my experience at Marino and working..."

- jimmygarcia44

I am very happy with my experience at Marino and working with John. I want to say thank you once again for offering the at home test drive it made buying my vehicle much easier. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Jimmy! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570