Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabriel Morales.
Gabriel Morales
Gabriel Morales at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Morales

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Been in the Automotive business since February 2004, that was 6 months after I moved to Chicago from Guatemala. Started as a service porter, after 8 years in the service and parts department decided to move and start selling. Been at Marino CJD since January 2016, I'm a neighbor to the area. Proud parent to 2 boys (11 years and 2 years old), happily married for over 5 years. Avid runner and cyclist. Soccer is my favorite sport to watch and play HALA MADRID!!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

167 Reviews of Gabriel Morales

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our vehicle from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge..."

- Epysal1996

We purchased our vehicle from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge and cannot say enough amazing things about Gabriel Morales. Gabriel is very knowledgeable and helpful which made the best shopping experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the great feedback on Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to share! Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, my experience with Gabriel morales was..."

- ARICHABALAJENNIFER14

Overall, my experience with Gabriel morales was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, and attentive. He was able to answer all my questions and help me get informed more about the car. He is the right person to go if you have any concern or help with anything. Outstanding quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, and congrats on your car!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall my experience with Gabriel Morales was very..."

- Brenda

Overall my experience with Gabriel Morales was very excellent. He was very patient with us in answering all questions we had and was able to meet our needs for a brand new car. The Mariano Chrysler Jeep Dodge crew was also very friendly and made sure we were taken care of while we were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Brenda! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats on the brand new car and enjoy!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel was very friendly and welcoming to both me and my..."

- klkirkpatrick21

Gabriel was very friendly and welcoming to both me and my husband. He was also super helpful, knowledgeable, and intuitive about our car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good explaining help us get the car we wanted 100%..."

- luis.delgado54

Very good explaining help us get the car we wanted 100% recommend will definitely come back for future cars best place in Illinois good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Apr 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team, Luis. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again. Congrats on your new car!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"El día de hoy mi prime me refirió con marino muy contento..."

- Cesar

El día de hoy mi prime me refirió con marino muy contento con mi nuevo vehículo con JC MARINO gracias amigo por mi nuevo jeep recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

¡Gracias por la fantástica reseña! Estamos contentos de que tenía una gran experiencia en nuestro concesionario!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Gabriel and JC are two of the..."

- mikem199

Excellent customer service! Gabriel and JC are two of the best in the business. The Marino crew will make you feel like family. Happy customer here. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Mike, thanks for taking the time to provide this positive review and 5-star rating! We're glad that you had a great experience with Gabriel and JC. Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from..."

- fjdiaz4

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Marino and are just as satisfied as the first purchase. Kenny Sher was outstanding once again in his professionalism, patience, and assistance during the process of purchasing our vehicle. Definitely will be coming back when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Mar 22, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your second purchase from our dealership! So great that we were able to help you once again. We hope you're enjoying your new purchase and we look forward to being of assistance to you again in the future. Take care!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience purchasing a car from Marino Chrysler Jeep..."

- tinyd666

My experience purchasing a car from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge was excellent. I worked with JC & Gabriel through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions as much as he could. JC made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk-around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with JC & Gabriel to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Mar 15, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats on your purchase and enjoy!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service from Gabriel and Jc highly recommended..."

- namzug513

Awesome service from Gabriel and Jc highly recommended will be a regular customer. Thank for a easy transaction. Looking for staying in business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Mar 15, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the excellent review and rating. Congrats on your new purchase, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD