Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabriel Morales.
Gabriel Morales
Gabriel Morales at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Morales

Sales Professional

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Been in the Automotive business since February 2004, that was 6 months after I moved to Chicago from Guatemala. Started as a service porter, after 8 years in the service and parts department decided to move and start selling. Been at Marino CJD since January 2016, I'm a neighbor to the area. Proud parent to 2 boys (11 years and 2 years old), happily married for over 5 years. Avid runner and cyclist. Soccer is my favorite sport to watch and play HALA MADRID!!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Gabriel Morales

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great customer service in finding the..."

- kkmarie40

Thank you for the great customer service in finding the best car that fits my needs & providing us with the best knowledge of the car itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure doing business."

- Indiana RN

I saw the Grand Cherokee I wanted on Auto Trader, Marino was truthful to their advertisement, the moment I send them my information they contacted me, after everything was agreed upon I received a call from Gabriel letting me know that he would be helping me out throughout the rest of the process. He was attentive, picked me up at Union Station cause I rode the train to Chicago from Indiana. I am truly happy with my purchase, buying a certified pre-owned Grand Cherokee gives me the peace of mind I need for the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad that you had a great experience with Gabriel. We hope to see you again!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel was really helpful and made the whole process..."

- Cathleenamorris

Gabriel was really helpful and made the whole process easy!! He was so nice and really went out of his way to help me make the purchase possible! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Gabriel, Cathleen!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived for my appointment at Marino and I had the..."

- Charlenewicks11

I arrived for my appointment at Marino and I had the pleasure of doing business with Gabriel he was very helpful and very kind and I give him 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Charlene!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very amazing and awesome experience. They are very..."

- dianemejia2020

Very amazing and awesome experience. They are very knowledgeable and great to work with. I am so happy I got my car here, don’t go anywhere else this is the place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Jun 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us! We are so happy to hear it was an awesome one!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Selection"

- Jeep Life

I came in as a referral of one of my good friends. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Gabriel who instantly made me understand why my friend spoke amazing things about Marino. Gabriel made me feel welcome and comfortable, took no short cuts and had no problem showing me the inventory that they had based on what I told him. I left really happy with a certified pre-owned Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel was very helpful, polite, pleasant, and..."

- veronhomedaycare

Gabriel was very helpful, polite, pleasant, and knowledgeable. This is the second car in 2 weeks that was purchased by him. My daughter referred me to him as a nice salesman that understood your budget. He deserves a 10 not a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Primero ves que compro en marinos y le gusto mucho el..."

- eduardo321

Primero ves que compro en marinos y le gusto mucho el trato que me dieron con gusto recomiendo mas compañeros del trabajo para que compren aquí en este deler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

May 04, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Eduardo!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Gabriel worked as a team to make it an overall..."

- adytaxo

Ken and Gabriel worked as a team to make it an overall nice buying experience. The car was driven to the house, for a test drive to our convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each member of their staff was very pleasant to work with..."

- Auidodrums16

Each member of their staff was very pleasant to work with and made the process easy. They had hand sanitizer available to use as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

May 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570