About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Archipolo.
Jonathan Archipolo
Jonathan Archipolo, sales consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Jonathan Archipolo

sales consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Jonathan Archipolo

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Wally

Jonathan did an excellent job as a salesman. He was courteous and spoke from the heart. Syed Shah was also sincere and courteous. We had a very good experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a car I didn’t expect to afford."

- Brianna324

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating due to how understanding and determined the workers were to send you home in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Brianna, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Paragon Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was very professional "

- Hernanrl

Very professional . The salesman was very helpful and accurate;the experience was very good. I’ll recommend it to family and friends. Hope we continue doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am extremely pleased that Jonathan was able to provide you with professional and helpful service. We look forward to your continued business! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"welcoming, super helpful and above and beyond"

- arielsencion

Jon of Paragon Honda was very welcoming. He helped me get the best deal for me. He went above and beyond to help me understand the process to get a car. He’s well knowledgeable. Highly recommend Jon to anyone looking for a car at Paragon Honda. He worked very hard to get me my new car. I am very appreciative of his determination and character.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at Paragon Honda. We're glad to hear that Jon went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, great customer service!"

- Ronzo1017

Jonathan went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. Gary was awesome also. My experience with Gary was quick and painless. He didn't push you or force you to add anything he made.true and honest recommendations. This was my first experience at Paragon Honda and everyone was just great overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Paragon Honda team is to ensure a painless and quick purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you received friendly and honest customer service. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever finance manager ever"

- Hamza

Muhammadhamza ashfaq I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I lease my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my monthly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends.best finance manager I have ever met.thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah

Apr 20, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. Syed is a great people person and he strives to create a positive experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (987 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,845

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044