About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Carhuayo.
Rachel Carhuayo
Rachel Carhuayo, Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
not yet rated

Rachel Carhuayo

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Rachel Carhuayo

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transition into a new lease thanks to Paragon Honda."

- Blast9000

Choose Paragon Honda if you’re looking to get a new vehicle, ask for Mariano and his team over at finance. The way to go 🍞🏎💨

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Valerio, Rick Duvivier

Dec 16, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Carsnstuff1

The car dealer was very attentive. Great customer service was elicited at my visit at the shop .Dealer was very friendly and energetic, fantastic social skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership EVERRRR"

- 123idali

As a first time leaser, I had my nerves and doubts and they were able to calm and reassure me. Will, Angel and Rachel were the best of the best from Paragon Honda. Excellent customer service and was very professional. They even went out their way to deliver the car to me. I didn't even step one foot into the dealership. I highly recommend all my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Liang, Angel Marmol

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and professional staff"

- John_8546

We got ahinda civic hatchback lx. They were very patient and accommodating in dealing with us until we got the deal we wanted. They made sure we will bring home the car that same day, even if staying late at their end. They remained cheerful. They go beyond & above their call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C Dauphin, Josiah Sosa

May 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Hi John and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1233 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044