Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Depietro
Jonathan Depietro at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Jonathan Depietro

Internet Sales Assistant

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews
4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jonathan Depietro

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went to the dealer with no hope of getting a truck I..."

- Maria Verified Customer

I went to the dealer with no hope of getting a truck I need to pull my trailer. They make me feel so confortable with multiple choices I left the dealer with my dream realize. Tough as my Ford 150 4x4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are happy to hear that Jonathan was able to take care of your Maria. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman but would prefer some paperwork, not..."

- Mptaylorfsu Verified Customer

Friendly salesman but would prefer some paperwork, not just a usb stick. No idea what account number is to set up Ford Credit account.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh

Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review. We use USB drives as an alternative to be environmentally conscious and save paper. If you would like paper copies, stop on by and we will be more than happy to print them for you. We thank you for your business and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales department and service department really worked..."

- WENDELL.NEUBAUM Verified Customer

The sales department and service department really worked well together to make sure I was well taken care of. Thanx to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t know what to expect going to Ford of Port Richey..."

- LONGARM2010 Verified Customer

I didn’t know what to expect going to Ford of Port Richey but AB and Jonathan were awesome. They were not pushy and I left with a fantastic car, Ford of Port Richey is going to be my go to dealership for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey. We appreciate your business.

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Christian at Port richey Ford was awesome to work with...."

- nadine2good4u Verified Customer

Christian at Port richey Ford was awesome to work with. He explained everything in a manner I could understand..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Calle

Oct 08, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Nadine thank you for your review. We are always here to help.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience was excellent. Salesmen Jonathan was..."

- AMEERACASTILLO1 Verified Customer

My sales experience was excellent. Salesmen Jonathan was awesome, very professional & treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ammar Jaber , Jonathan Martinez

Oct 05, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your business! It was a pleasure to help you with your vehicle needs.

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ford of Port Richey was very helpful in my search for a..."

- MOOSEPASSLAND Verified Customer

Ford of Port Richey was very helpful in my search for a new car. They took the time to make sure my questions were answered and I found the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan P

Oct 05, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to the next time!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Great deal. Great team overall. I highly..."

- JUSTIN.BECK Verified Customer

Amazing service. Great deal. Great team overall. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terald Hopkins, Ramy Tarawneh

Sep 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thanks Justin! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Port Richey Ford for about 7..."

- ERMJS1 Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Port Richey Ford for about 7 years. Steve Wollak has been our Service Advisor and he has given us excellent care. We traded our F250 last week, Jonathan Dipetro was our Salesman. Again, as with Steve, he was excellent in all aspects of the sale. Above and beyond to be sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak , Jonathan Martinez, Finance

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan and Kristen was fantastic to work with. After..."

- ravinesh2004 Verified Customer

Jonathan and Kristen was fantastic to work with. After Nissan upset us we went to Ford. These two team members worked with us and helped us the vehicles we needed within our budget. They went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Do business with Ford and not with Maus Nissan period. Ford treats you like best friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen in Sales

Jul 31, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you very much for the review. We're glad we could help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $47,892
2015 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive