About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Evensen.
Jonathan Evensen
Jonathan Evensen, Sales Manager, Schaumburg Toyota
not yet rated

Jonathan Evensen

Sales Manager

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Car Sales

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jonathan Evensen

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- Nick

I visited this location to purchase a new Camry. I arrived 5 minutes before they were about to close, and they still invited me in, grabbed the model I wanted to test drive, and then allowed me to test drive it for about a half hour. John Evans (Sales Manager), Peter (Sales Rep) and Vashil (Sales Rep) all made the experience outstanding! Not only were they very down to earth, they were also very honest, not pushy, answered all my questions and extremely professional, which led to me purchasing my vehicle from them. The whole process was very easy, and the location is so nice and welcoming that any person who visits it will be more than satisfied with it's presentation of vehicles. Overall, my experience was outstanding! I thank John, Peter and Vashil for the outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Yanev, Vishal Patel

Jun 22, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Nick! Thank you again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles!

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendky service "

- Barbieh57

I am always happy with the service I receive at your dealership. I know Everyone will be friendly and explain everything my car needs in language I can understand. I also spoke with Jerry in Sales and he was extremely helpful and Jon in management. For your final survey question I believe everyone at Schaumburg toyota has the customers best interest in mind when working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie, Sean Richmond

Apr 18, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your experiences!

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasing"

- RenardAtherton

The new facility layout is wonderful. It provides a great deal of physical opens and new warmth of the surroundings. It is appealing to current and future customers. It is an inviting surroundings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Widenhoefer

Aug 09, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to be able to share it with our customers and thank you for being one of them!

May 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Many people helped me at Schaumburg Toyota and I had a..."

- tctoyotarev

Many people helped me at Schaumburg Toyota and I had a wonderful experience. Rich Gregor confirmed my Internet quote from the Consumer Reports Build and Buy, so I knew the sale price before coming in. Frank Brodsky was a great salesman to work with, answering all my questions and pointing out the features on the car during our test drive. When the model with the specific features I needed was not on stock Thursday night Frank and Jon Eversen the sales manager was able to locate it at another dealership and have it there at Schaumburg Friday the next day. Jon also wanted to make sure I understood what the total price after all the taxes and fees before I put the deposit down Thursday night, which I was very impressed with. Mike Jackson in sales was also very helpful. Tim Breston in finance explained the features on the extended warranty customized to how many miles I drive per year on average so it was nicely tailored for me. I had some features requiring dealer installation which was delivered ahead of when promised. Their service department is open till midnight so I could bring it in after work and get the work down right away. Also Chris Herbig the service manager answered all my questions and gave me his card with his hours to contact him if I had any questions down the road. So their whole process was very customer oriented and I had a great experience with Schaumburg Toyota and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Brodsky , Frank Brodsky, Jon Evensen, Rich Gregor, Mike Jackson, Chris Herbig, Tim Breston

February 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Hassle free, no haggling, no games! The manager who..."

- Tim_qwerty

Hassle free, no haggling, no games! The manager who approved the purchase price sat down with us to work out the details rather than the typical "boss" in the fish bowl who plays bad cop. Gave me a good, more than fair, price for my trade. I will drive from the SW suburbs again the next time I make a Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaya Ochana , Zaya Ochana; Jonathan Evensen

April 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My fiance and I needed to trade in our vehicles for..."

- justin anderson

My fiance and I needed to trade in our vehicles for better fuel efficiency, as well as safety for our new baby. We took ours in about a month and a half apart. On both occassions we were taken care of by Jonathan and James. These guys made our experiences great ones. They worked diligently to get us in the vehicles we wanted. They made the whole process effortless. If anyone is looking for a great dealership, we will definitely send them to these two guys. We truely appreciate everything Jonathan and James did for us. With people like these two, Schaumburg Toyota should prosper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Evensen/James Ayers

March 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had leased a 2009 Corolla approx 3 years ago and my..."

- Novelli6

I had leased a 2009 Corolla approx 3 years ago and my lease was coming to an end, I met John in the sales area, we had sat down and he had explained all my options on how to proceed with either purchasing the leased vehicle or buying a newer one, John was extremely helpful in assisting me and making sure what was my best for my interest.He took a good amount of time figuring out what was best for me and I greatly appreciated it. It was a pleasure doing business with John, Also I had the privilege of working with Mark matuszewski, in the service department, he had also explained to me what was needed for my vehicle and did not try and sell me items that were not needed , I agreed to his recommendations and Mark was kind enough to lend me a vehicle while working on mine, So I could go about my business with out having to worry about transportation, Again an extremely professional individual to work with and a great personalities on both of the gentleman listed above, I would highly recommend anyone of my friends or associates to use your dealership wheather it is purchasing a vehicle or getting service done, It makes the car buying and service experience alot more comfortable when dealing with individuals like John and Mark. I own my own company and would not hesitate for a moment to have individuals like that representing myself and my company, I thank them both for their assistance and professional manner. Best Regards Gino Novelli Hoffman Estates IL 60169 (847-910-9315)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (New car sales manager) Service advisor (Mark in Matuszewski)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,295

2017 Toyota Tundra

$40,243

2017 Toyota Tundra

$39,267

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,673

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,959

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,304

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,732

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,642