About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Krueger.
Mike Krueger
Mike Krueger, Service Director, Schaumburg Toyota
not yet rated

Mike Krueger

Service Director

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Mike Krueger

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- Simmerer, Sue

Have been going to Schaumburg Toyota for 30 yrs. or better. They are always professional, efficient & welcoming. I have recommended Schaumburg Toyota to friends for both new car purchases & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie , Dave in service-- the very BEST !!!!!!

Oct 24, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our long time loyal customer, Sue!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- starfish

The Schaumburg dealership is the best...friendly staff, and very knowledgeable technicians. I have owned several Toyota's ( 2 Camry's and presently a Rav4 Limited) and have not had any major issues, I have been to this dealership for general maintenance and that is something to be said about Toyota's. My car is always ready within the wait time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Szuba, Steve Lowell, Craig Widenhoefer, Anthony Mejias , Ed Thalhammer, Patrick2352

Sep 11, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

So happy to hear your experiences with Schaumburg Toyota and your Toyota vehicles has been good. We look forward to working with you for many more years!

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Engine light came on at only 80K"

- Cabernet323

I have been going to Schaumburg Toyota for years. This is my second Camry, first car lasted over 110K (1996 Camry) never had oil issue, current is 2007 Camry and husband got his 4 runner here. there seems to be an oil consumption issue with the 07's. They gave me a rental, fixed the oil issue and fixed the engine problem which was part of the oil problem. Am happy with the service which is why I continue to come back. However I was surprised that this oil problem seems to be happening to many 07's from the research I did online. I am loyal to Toyota and they have provided very good customer service, hope to continue coming but hope no more oil issues with current car. Camry's should last over 100K even 200K without alot of problems. Am guessing this may be a recall of the 07's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to be able to take care of all your automobile needs. Thanks for sharing your experience and for being our customer!

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Resnick Dealerships Deliver"

- Gregg Hart

All the Resnick Dealerships deliver what they promise at a fair price. And they are friendly while they do it, which is an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2015

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for your business!

May 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best Toyota dealership around"

- ladylynne

It takes a great person like Mike to run a service like a fine tuned engine (no un intended). He has always been very nice and answers any questions I have when I'm there and I see him. Great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie, Bart Szuba, Sean Richmond, Andy Pellegrini , Dave Bemis, Chris (evening service advisor)

May 08, 2015

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you!

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honest and Excellent Customer Service"

- deegraywolf

This dealership has an excellent service department. Their commitment to excellence makes me want to buy my cars and have them serviced at this dealership. Christian Reburian thawed my frozen washer tank in record time and took the time to bring the frozen tank into the waiting room to respectfully show me why the washer spray did not operate. Mike Krueger took care of all my concerns. Mike listened to me as I explained that I had just recently purchased this 2013 Corolla from this dealership and had never added washer fluid. The previous owner must have added water instead of washer fluid. . The location of the washer tank made this impossible to see when the car was sold to me. Mike went to the used car sales manager. End result I was not charged. Honest efficient service. Everything possible was done to spare me any inconvenience. Highly recommend this service center !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Reburian

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car Service"

- happycustomer

The Toyota service time was extremely helpful, efficient, and friendly. I had an amazing experience especially given the fact that my services were only recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great service department!!!"

- zlatina

They know what they do and they take care of your car as if it's their own! Since I started taking the car for services at this dealership, I know that my car is in good, professional and honest hands! Although the car was not bought from this dealership, they stand by Toyota warranties! After each service they honestly advice me about the condition of the car, let me know what is recommended to be done, but never try to add useless services. Each time the car needed to stay there for more than a day, or if they did not have a part in stock, they always leave me a message to let me know when the car is ready for pick up or when the part is there. No appointments, no long waiting, but always great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Chorzempa

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Repair at Schaumburg Toyota"

- lee.zimmer.73

I have never had an issue with your repair shop!! Everyone is friendly and they know what they are doing. Mike Krueger runs a great shop and I give him all the credit for the fantastic job everyone does. Let's face it, people learn from a leader, and Mike is a true leader at Schaumburg Toyota, you are very lucky to have him!! On a side note, I have got to mention Jerry McDuffie, whenever I go in for service, I always make sure I pop in and visit with him if he is around. That man is wonderful. I love talking to him and he is just so cool....I will always buy my new cars from him...the guy has got it ALL going on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McDuffie, Rafael Sanchez, Edwin Thalhammer

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have been going to the service department at..."

- Andreakoules4

I have been going to the service department at Schaumburg Toyota since 1996. Their team is the reason I keep buying Toyota's. I always receive excellent service. Thank you Mike Krueger and your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,295

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,767

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,173

2017 Toyota Tundra

$40,243

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,959

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,304

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,732

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,642