About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zaya Ochana.
Zaya Ochana
Zaya Ochana, Sales Consultant, Schaumburg Toyota
5.0

Zaya Ochana

Sales Consultant

Schaumburg Toyota

875 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me
Contact Me

65 Reviews of Zaya Ochana

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!! "

- Luis G Ruiz

Everything about my experience over at Toyota Schaumburg was top notch, I can't praise the staff enough, especially my friend Zaya Ocana. He made the process stress free, really went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. If you are looking for a relationship with a car brand and a staff for years to come, you have to stop by and check them out. I was on the fence about Toyota for many years and then I dear friend of mine bought a Sienna, I have driven it a couple of times and it completely changed my mind. I got a Rav4 and right now I'm driving on cloud 9! Beyond the car are people like Zaya, Joe Shoemaker (Sales Manager) and Mr. Lee Wulbert! All of them worked very hard to make it possible for me to get my new car. Thank you, gentlemen!! Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shoemaker

Oct 03, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Luis! We look forward to assisting you with your automobile needs for many years. Happy driving!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in ILLINOIS. They treat you like family."

- monarchgolf

I have only had good experiences there. I would go back there for my next car in a minute. I would never buy from anyone else. Best service and experience i've ever had. Don't hesitate to make them your dealer. There's never any pressure and they lay it all out for you. THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for the great review!

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Nick C.

Out of the few dealerships that I've gone to, this was by far the best experience yet. Zaya was a huge help and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Any question I had, he answered. I couldn't have asked for much better customer service. Not only was Zaya great, but so was everyone else. All of the receptionists were inviting, and David and Max (whom I didn't spend too much time with) were also incredible and made me feel comfortable. I never once felt pressured into anything or felt as though I was getting a bad deal. The prices were as good as you would find anywhere. I would highly recommend coming here if you're in need of a new car. They have a wide selection and great employees. What more do you want in a dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Giyas, David Warda

Aug 14, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Nick. We look forward to many years of assisting you with your automobile needs and wish you many happy miles!

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"♥♥♥♥♥"

- Amy L.

I visited Schaumburg Toyota with the intention of trading my car for a new one. Like most people, I was apprehensive about the process, but it proved to be quick and painless. Salesman Zaya Ochana was *amazing*. Friendly, honest, easy to talk to, very communicative, and kept my best interests in mind. He worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Great guy, great customer service. The whole sales experience exceeded my expectations, and now I have an awesome new RAV4! I will highly recommend Zaya at Schaumburg Toyota to anybody looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase, Amy. We wish you many happy miles! Enjoy!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease New Camry"

- L.Toma

If you want a honest salesman, go see Zaya Oshana. He bent over backwards to give me the best deal of any Chicagoland Toyota dealership. His manager Joe Shoemaker, did whatever he could do to get me into a new 2017 Camry lease. My family and I will continue our business with Schaumburg Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shoemaker

Mar 02, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We wish you many happy miles!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Scion Xb Owner."

- ChiTech

I worked with Zaya Ochana and a new employee David Warda. I came in specifically for the Scion Xb and told him exactly what I wanted, what I was expecting and what I wanted to pay. I made an appointment for 3:30 and he was waiting for me there on the dot. I had my appointment with him for 3:30 an appointment with a mechanic to review the car at 4. It was great to have him waiting and ready so that my time was not wasted and the search for this car was expedited. He made sure the car was available for me to look at and that no one else was able to take it out during my viewing time. He was a very professional fun person to interact with and he did not try to run me in circles. God forbid anything happens to my new baby in the near future but if it does or when my nieces and nephiews need their first cars I know exactly who I will ask to represent my family. Thank You Zaya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Warda

Feb 27, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family! We look forward to assisting you and your family for many years! We wish you many happy miles!

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zaya Ochana - Excellent Sales Profession"

- RocketRacoon12

I purchased a 1999 Toyota Camry LE with about 27K miles on the odometer. Zaya Ochana was my sales representative and I have to say, he went above and beyond what most sales professionals are expected to do. I'm an out of state buyer and flew to Midway Airport (I didn't know Chicago had more than one airport). I felt really bad because Zaya was waiting for me at O'Hare airport. When I realized what happened, I called Zaya and he apologized to me. This only confirmed what I figured out: Zaya is a humble, but very responsible sales professional. He drove from O'Hare and picked me up at Midway Airport and brought me to the dealership. Again, he apologized to me when it was my mistake in the first place. I don't know who is supervisor is, but this guy is one of the absolute best sales persons I've ever met. He's very knowledgeable about Toyotas and answered all the questions I had about this older vehicle. I'd recommend him in a heartbeat - he's that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Schaumburg Toyota and Zaya! We wish you many happy miles!

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Zaya Ochana"

- cp2130

Zaya and Joe Shoemaker did an excellent job on my most recent purchase. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will be getting my next car here too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my new love"

- PatojaR

I haven't found a car that I really loved and wanted as much as my honda element. As soon as I drove the Rav4 off the lot I was in love. Now Zaya Ochana went above and beyond for me. I've helped many friends get cars since I know the song and dance. The first thing I noticed about Saleman is they always read to pull a fast one if you're a female. Zaya was what I expected after reading the reviews here before showing up. He knew I had done my research and ready for the dance lol. He listened and truly worked with me on getting me in my car at my price. First Saleman that didn't treat me like I didn't know what I was talking about. First Saleman to get the car in my hands in a good timing because we skipped the dance. Probably the fast sale I've done when it came to buying a car. Finance guy I can't remember his name older man. He was just as friendly and funny. He was very understanding on helping move this along quickly. I will totally be back here to post about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family. We wish you many happy miles and look forward to assisting you with all your automobile needs!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and efficient buying experience!"

- Vdubb11

Zaya is an amazing car solutions specialist (aka salesman). Buying a car is always a dreading experience between having to worry about getting ripped off, haggling, spending half of a day there etc... however Zaya was so helpful, worked with a sense of urgency, and honest. I definitely tested him but he passed and gave it to us as straight forward as possible. I felt comfortable making the sale and giving him the commission. Im deciding between two different brand of vehicles (one being a Toyota) and am honestly leaning towards the other one due to specs however if I end up with a Highlander instead it will be mainly because of Zaya. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Polish guy who helped us with the paperwork after the sale with Zaya was great! Sorry forgot his name but A plus!

Oct 07, 2016

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family! We wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,204

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$41,114

2017 Toyota Tundra

$39,348

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,979

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,218

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,673

2017 Toyota Tundra

$39,267

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,673