Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Hegger.
Jonathan Hegger
Jonathan  Hegger at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Hegger

Internet Sales Manager

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

St. Louis resident all my life. 15 years in the automotive industry. Love the outdoors and meeting people!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jonathan Hegger

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new vehicle from Bill Emling was a most..."

- Excited

Buying my new vehicle from Bill Emling was a most enjoyable experience. He was the most knowledgeable person and he had all the answers to my questions. Great buying experience from the whole dealership! Will definitely be buying my next vehicle from Weber Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling, Lisa Snyder

Oct 23, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Mark! "

- Mark Ray

Came in to "look" at vehicles. Mark went over the 2 that we found in great detail, comparing the 2 along with finding out what/why I was interested in these. Straight forward in answering all my questions. Helped me decide which model was the best for me an what financing options would wrok best. Explained the financing when I did not understand. Left thinking I was going to go home and look around more to compare, but felt like the dealership pricing and all staff were good folks, and definitely felt that was about my first impression of Mark. Really appreciate the time, and am super satisfied I made that quick decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz , Receptionist was extremely friendly to my dog! Finance guy was very thorough too.

Jun 16, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Mark on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasureable car buying experience"

- mvhanewinkel

I found the car I wanted on Weber's webpage. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Weber in Colombia so when I need a car I look here first. Tony Franks made is convenient for me to see and test drive my new Chevrolet Equinox the same day I called. Tony and the sales team gave me a fair price for my trade in and made the buying experience seamless, no-hassle and no-nonsense. Tony made sure I understood everything as we were going along and didn't let me leave the lot until he was sure I was satisfied. I am very happy with my new Equinox and I'll be back! Matt Hanewinkel St. Louis, Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Franks , Davin Agnew 5 Stars

Apr 21, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure sales yet full assistance gave for a..."

- cheesy8151971

Low pressure sales yet full assistance gave for a positive buying experience. The staff at all levels knew my parameters and worked to fill my buying needs. I could get the same vehicle at other dealerships but the staff make for multiple buying experiences at Weber an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McCabe

Mar 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet family, it was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forever Customer!"

- Mary B.

Jonathan Hegger was amazing and made my car buying experience a breeze. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect car just for me! If you are looking for someone to be kind, honest, friendly, funny, and knowledgeable Jonathan will be there for you. Thank you again Jonathan, I love my 2018 GMC Acadia Denali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Mary. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care, and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable! Who would have thunk!"

- Forever Customer!

What a great experience! I originally inquired online just searching out some information and a nice Internet guy Jonathan emailed me with a few trucks right from the start. I wasn't sure what exactly I wanted but Jonathan helped me set up a time to come in and test drive a few models. I ended up narrowing it down to one truck I just knew I had to take home! I guess I would have to say that this was the most pleasant experience I have had in a dealership. Over the course of the last week or 2, I have visited a few other dealerships such as Butler and Bommorito. I did not find their staff as helpful or as polite as the Weber staff and when I would talk about final out the door pricing both of those dealerships ended up adding in anywhere from $2000-$4000 in discounts I did not qualify for. I figured that all dealers did that so I decided I would just suck it up and go with the dealer that treated me the best. Weber surprised the heck out of me! Their online prices were within hundreds of the other dealers that I went to, yet when I asked for the out the door price Jonathan told me "what you see is what you pay plus a small doc fee and taxes if applicable". I was amazed! That's what made me to proceed in the test drives in finding the vehicle that worked best for me. This is now my forever place and Jonathan Hegger is my forever salesman. Thanks again team Weber and Jonathan Hegger for THE BEST experience a forever customer can ever ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new pickup truck and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your awesome experience with Jonathan -- we really appreciate hearing from our customers and happy to hear you're satisfied! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Keith Breda, GSM

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect!"

- Careystout

I called Johnathan at opening time and discussed my interest in a new truck. By the time I got to the dealership he had exactly what I was looking for parked just outside the entrance of the main entry door. In the office he showed me all the discounts I would receive if I decided to buy. I got big discounts, he sold me the truck below deliver cost price! Thanks Johnathan and thanks George Weber Jr. I hope you made some kind of money off the sale. And one other thing, thanks George for the comfy chairs in the offices, I have a bad back and sometimes I go somewhere and I can’t sit in the chairs they make my back hurt. Yours are fine. Sincerely Carey Stout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Carey, congratulations on your new truck purchase! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Jonathan -- we really appreciate your feedback and happy you were comfortable! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Keith Breda, GSM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,140

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,140

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,875

2018 Buick Encore

$15,875

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,390

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,390

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,865

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$28,865

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,345

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,345

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,990

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,990