Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Maas.
Jonathan Maas
Jonathan Maas at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Jonathan Maas

Commercial Sales Manager

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jonathan Maas

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car experiences I ever had. The..."

- PAUL.THOMAS Verified Customer

This was one of the best car experiences I ever had. The salesman Lou was great he went above and beyond. Finance and management were also superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Paul, we're so glad that Lou was able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely..."

- Cmaddamma

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Definitely enjoyed our visit. And Got blessed with a new vehicle. Thanks everyone for all the help . Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz, Nate Anderson, Rich Lanier , Ashley Wills-Moore, Jeff Pennell

Aug 08, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so kind and helpful! We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Great experience every time! This is the..."

- ALLISTERXU Verified Customer

Thank you! Great experience every time! This is the reason I came back for round two. Great service and very personal! Fred Martin Nissan has always treated us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you had a great service experience with us, Allister. We truly appreciate your business and hope we can continue to be of service to you in the future. Take care!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Managers are personable. Very quick...."

- JCSINOPE Verified Customer

Very good service. Managers are personable. Very quick. I did not feel like everyone was trying to upsale me. Even the teller pay station had cordial people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson, Troy Dittemore, John Klotz, Nate Anderson

Jul 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it's gratifying to hear you had a positive experience with us. Please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if there's anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!

Jul 28, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you had a great service experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and hope we can continue to be of service to you in the future. Take care!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred Martin Nissan is so easy to work with. John Maas..."

- JRGILLIS5 Verified Customer

Fred Martin Nissan is so easy to work with. John Maas has helped me with several purchases... excellent business lease program, haven’t found one better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for your kind comments about our team. We're glad John could help with your purchase! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathon was great to work with need to work out deal..."

- DALEE215 Verified Customer

Johnathon was great to work with need to work out deal and with with me because was paying cash and waiting on the company I work for to complete deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased our 10th Nissan at this dealer!!Excellent in..."

- HKWINKY9587 Verified Customer

Just leased our 10th Nissan at this dealer!! Excellent in all respects. Staff is friendly and knows their product. The Service Dept. is excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are always happy to be of service! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and continuing to choose Fred Martin Nissan!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good and all were very nice and wAs quick to..."

- JRMPAINTER Verified Customer

Service was good and all were very nice and wAs quick to sign papers which was great. No one ever pressured me and I really liked that cause lot other places do. And cleaned my new car and had it ready to roll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for stopping in and the 5-Star Review!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in put out buying a new car good experience..."

- JRMPAINTER Verified Customer

They got me in put out buying a new car good experience when you think about buying a new car. They were straight to point and I will buy from Them if I buy a new car again in future thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Kimevski, Troy Dittemore, John Klotz

May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever been to . from top to..."

- Mo Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever been to . from top to bottom everyone is professional, knowledgeable an very reliable, an respectful. Thank you service department as always. Great staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, Denise Law, Rich Wilson, Patrick Hine, Troy Dittemore, Jacob Dreher, John Klotz , Ashley Wills-Moore, Jeff Pennell

May 08, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your kind words. We are happy to have been of service.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,989

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,989

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,494

2018 Ford F-150

$32,494

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,321

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,321

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,460

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,460

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,626

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,626

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,558

2020 Nissan Frontier

$30,558