About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Mote.
Jonathan Mote
Jonathan Mote, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Chattanooga
5.0

Jonathan Mote

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Chattanooga

6001 International Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jonathan Mote

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my new Q7"

- rose,pat

John and I bought a Q7. We love it. Sara was our sales person. Jonathan and Sara both helped us to learn how to use all the features of the car. They were amazing! Richard Maddox was also so helpful in the purchase of the car. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very family oriented. Jonathan in the financial end was so informative about the "credit" part of the process. This dealership is one that I would highly recommend. We love our Q7!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Pat, Thank you so much for your recent Q7 purchase. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and your experience. Please keep Sarah in mind if you should need any further assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very ZEN car buying experience."

- brenda

I purchased an Audi Q7 after test driving Volvo, BMW, Land Rover and the Audi. The overall experience at Audi of Chattanooga was one of the best car buying events of my life (the others we will not discuss). No stress, no pressure to buy, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and an overall feeling of concern for the customer and customer relations was apparent. These people seem to truly care and certainly have a passion and knowledge of their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Dawson, Richard Maddox

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- julie thomas

I had a great experience, and couldn't be any happier. I love my car so much and everything was super easy and well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logan, Joey Dawson

Dec 28, 2017

Audi Chattanooga responded

Julie, Thank you for letting the staff at Audi Chattanooga assist you with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business. Thank you. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Michelle Waterhouse

Eric Hill and Jonathan Mote went above and beyond excellent customer service to help me with my 2017 Audi A3. Go test drive an Audi and ask for Jonathan or Eric. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hill

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- AudiBuyer16

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were attentive and answered any questions that I had. I had a good car buying experience at Audi Chattanooga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnathon was amazing!"

- Silversink76

Johnathon Mote made buying our van as seamless as possible. He went above and beyond to help us out! He spoke to my husband back and forth for days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2016

Audi Chattanooga responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Chattanooga for your recent auto purchase. We appreciate your business and feedback. Thanks again. Jeremy Holsomback Audi Chattanooga

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- plathw

Just bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue. Jonathan was great to work with, no pressure, and found us what would fit our budget. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logan

Sep 06, 2016

Audi Chattanooga responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Chattanooga for your automobile needs. We look forward to taking care of you in the future. Jeremy Holsomback General Manager Audi Chattanooga

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KarenSmith86

We had an amazing experience at Audi Chattanooga/Village Volkswagen, buying a used Nissan Rogue. As soon as we got out of our cars we were greeted by Jonathan Mote. He was so friendly and so helpful. We were so impressed by him. The car we bought had barely any gas, and he even put some gas in it for us! I cannot recommend him more. We would absolutely go back the next time we are in the market for a car! We also got great service from Jonathan Logan for our financing. He went the extra mile to help us sort out some title issues with the car we wanted to trade. If you use this dealership, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logan

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a 2017 Audi Q7, what a pleasant experience."

- Janice and Rick

We had been looking at many high end SUV's when we stopped by the Audi Chattanooga dealership. We were greeted promptly by the salesman, Jeff Lynch. They did not have any Q7's on the lot but he showed us a loaner Q7 to look at. Jeff was very knowledgeable on the SUV especially all of the tech features. We liked the Q7 but were going to have to wait until one came in. Jeff contacted us as soon as one came in and emailed to us all of the information. We were able to view the SUV details from home and then decided to go an take a look at it. Even though they only had one in stock, we were able to negotiate a fair price. The whole experience was very pleasant. One of the things that impressed me was the willingness of the other sales people to assist us in becoming very comfortable with the vehicle we were getting ready to purchase. As expected we got an opportunity to interface with the sales manager, Eric, and that was also a pleasant experience. We took delivery of the car yesterday and I have to say we are overall very satisfied with our experience with Audi of Chattanooga. There was no pressure sales tactics but a willingness on everybody's part to assist us in making sure we were satisfied with our decision to purchase the Audi Q7. Thanks to Jeff Lynch , Jonathan Mote, Eric Hill, Steve Garverick, and Jonathan Logan for making this experience a very enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lynch, Eric Hill, Steve Garverick, Jonathan Logan

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience! "

- becca_dorn

I first spoke to Gabby through email and she was very nice and helpful. Jonathan Mote met me in the parking lot when I arrived at the dealership and asked me what I was looking for exactly. I told him and he immediately took me to the perfect car which is saying a LOT because I am extremely picky! Everyone at the dealership is friendly and made me feel very comfortable right away. They all worked with me extensively to give me exactly what I wanted price wise for my trade and my new A3. Jonathan Logan worked with my husband and I until we were satisfied with the terms and payment. He was extremely helpful! However, my salesperson, Jonathan Mote, was by far the best part of this experience. He has the best personality and was so easy to talk to. I will definitely be back in the future and I will definitely work with Jonathan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hill, Gabby Schicker, Jonathan Logan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$52,380

2017 Audi A6

$63,348

2017 Audi A8

$86,264

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$51,541

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$51,541

2018 Audi A7

$69,685

2018 Audi A6

$58,571

2018 Audi A6

$59,571