About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Powers.
Jonathan Powers
Jonathan Powers, Product Specialist, Westshore Honda
4.8

Jonathan Powers

Product Specialist

Westshore Honda

2522 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Born and raised in Tampa, FL. I started at the dealership in January of 2002 and was a fan of Honda before joining the team. Left the business for awhile and started back at Kuhn in June of 2017.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jonathan Powers

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Care Buyer - Great Experience"

- sapplewhite

I am a first time car buyer and the customer experience was excellent! Jonathan Powers was very knowledgeable about the car and any questions I had. He took time to go over all the features with me and made sure I was comfortable with my car. Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto purchase"

- Chrisbrown

Met John Powers was exceptional! He was patient, knowledgeable and very respectful of my needs and requirements. He took time to explain every aspect of the auto I was considering and did not add pressure in any way. In fact he went out of his way to offer several options to get into the car I was seriously considering. He is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with and I feel I have made a friend at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Powers is a ROCKSTAR!!!"

- Oeyreynolds

My family purchased a Honda CR-V on 10/20/2018 and the experience could not have been better!!!! John went out of his way to accommodate our changes. He was willing to work with me via text at my convenience and even let me come in ahead of time to do paperwork. I would HIGHLY recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Kalman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car! "

- C Verified Customer

Buying a car is draining. I love Honda; the people here are great but why does it take so long to get through the process? Dejeane was who we went to see but she was with a customer so she got Johnathan Powers to help us and he was Great! We went In to see used CRV’s but there were not many so we looked at and bought a 2018 CRV. The whole deal making I am not a fan of. I don’t like the back and forth playing games with what the cost will be. Then you get the price and now you go to finance and you’re told you can go through different lenders for the best rate only to find out we can’t. Finally get to a rate we can work with and now it’s all the extras for coverage options. . Finally we have made the deal papers all signed and the dealer is closing. Yes it took all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC Mucaj, Dejeane Leahong , Finance Sifiso

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Civic"

- WPARTLOWCPA Verified Customer

Very nice dealership, with lots of space to sit while you wait on the Finance manager, the latte from the machine in the guest area needs attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nazir

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly dealer"

- LindaG

I initially went to Kuhn for service of my 2006 Honda Accord LX. I liked Pete my service adviser so much and trusted him that I asked for his recommendation on a sales person for a gently used car. Jonathan Powers was my salesman and he was definitely NOT pushy, very friendly, straightforward and spent the time with me that I needed. He was respectful of my budget and the sale was extremely easy and actually enjoyable! I would recommend Jonathan and Kuhn to anyone! I ended up purchasing a 2015 Honda Civic EX-L and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, above and beyond!"

- Mike Sparks Verified Customer

I would recommend Kuhn Honda in a heartbeat. Jonathan Powers is a top notch salesperson with a wealth of knowledge on Honda automobiles. The rest of the staff is equally as great, the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nazir

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter Car Purchase"

- RNGJR

Excellent experience with an out of state purchase for my daughter that just graduated from the University of Tampa. They handled all aspects of the transaction and made her feel comfortable even though I was in another state at the time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nazir

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda review"

- Mramonlthompson Verified Customer

I think there should be snacks available to the clients, especially when they are stuck there after hours. And those small bottles in my opinion speaks to how your see your customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Rosemurgy

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick service for bad battety"

- GTABEMJE49 Verified Customer

The Kuhn service team was great and had my battery replaced in about 30 min. My issue is with Honda whose factory installed batteries last only about 18 mos. with an all electronic system you have no clue that your battery is dying until it leaves you somewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results