Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Vidal.
Jonathan Vidal
Jonathan Vidal at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Jonathan Vidal

Service Advisor

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 County Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Jonathan Vidal

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jonathan for always giving me the best service..."

- emelylorenars

Thank you Jonathan for always giving me the best service every time I go to check my Kia Sorento. 100% recommended, ask for Jonathan, wont regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change and ended up getting a k5...."

- LINDAG

Came in for oil change and ended up getting a k5. Everyone we worked with were very friendly, even though process took very long to conclude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally fixed an issue"

- RB

Jonathan is a miracle worker! My son's car has been to 4 different dealers for service, the steering column was replaced twice, still not sure why. It's been in for service for the same issue over 8 times with Kia dealers and Jonathan was like a bulldog with a bone! He listened and cared. He and his excellent technician fixed the issue! Too technical for me to describe but IT"S FIXED!!! THANK YOU JONATHAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was superb with service and getting my car..."

- jcyoung31

Jonathan was superb with service and getting my car fixed. He was great at communicating and ensuring I was treated like a king. He made it a great experience. I choose this Kia dealership for service over all others in Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Dreese was a great salesman. He walked me through..."

- gianlouisr

Shawn Dreese was a great salesman. He walked me through everything and answered any question I asked. Luis and Michael (sales managers) were also great an made me the best deal in the bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Shawn Dreese

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Kia of Wesley..."

- AIRAMANIG

Always a pleasure doing business with Kia of Wesley Chapel🙂 Professional and caring staff always making sure you are happy with your purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars. Had my car worked on today. The service and..."

- Tkia

Five stars. Had my car worked on today. The service and quality of work was excellent. Highly recommend Jonathan in the service department. Very professional, pays great attention to detail and provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- emelylorenars

I went to the dealer to get an Oil Change and Jonathan was really helpful. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and fast. I really appreciate the service that he provided me, recommended 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very indecisive person and very difficult lol....."

- RandyLamar

I am a very indecisive person and very difficult lol.. Shawn was the perfect salesperson for me to have.. He gave me privacy when I asked for it and he never rushed me or pushed me to make any decision..I asked to test drive a couple different vehicles and he did it with no problem.. He knew everything about the cars as if he built them himself.. overall I’d recommend him to everyone because he made it easy for me to make my decision...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Shawn Dreese

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing! So friendly and helpful. I never..."

- kellymarierivera Verified Customer

Everyone was amazing! So friendly and helpful. I never felt pushed or pressured into buying a vehicle. Ed was knowledgeable and so trustworthy. Love my new vehicle! Thank you so much KIA of Wesley Chapel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512