Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Brun.
Ray Brun
Ray Brun at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.7

Ray Brun

Internet Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Originally from Boston, MA. Now find myself in beautiful Florida. I love helping my guests find the perfect vehicle for their needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ray Brun

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was great to work with. He patitently answered our..."

- cordova2

Ray was great to work with. He patitently answered our questions, gave us time more than once to discuss amongst ourselves. We were never brought into a room with the pressure applied. A typically dreadful experience of buying a car was made much more simple and as it should be. There is always a little cat and mouse with negotiating the price but Ray and his general manager Mark Ellis understood that is part of the process. They made sure we were happy and they made a customer who would hopefully return in the future and refer business. Those were more incentives for them than maximizing every dollar they could get out of my purchase of a car. Professional yet caring. They have bought cars before and applied that experience balanced with their job of running a business that needs to make a profit to operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Brun, Mark Ellis , Business Manager, Bill I think?

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Kia buying our..."

- Amc

We had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Kia buying our daughter’s first car. Ray was great to work with and none of the staff was pushy in any way, rather respectful and patient with all our questions and lengthy decision making. Have already recommended to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray gave me such a great experience and definitely..."

- Tylerdmoore1993

Ray gave me such a great experience and definitely changed my mind about the car experience. I had an amazing experience and will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Ryan is a real professional. He is very..."

- remmargorp

George Ryan is a real professional. He is very knowledgeable of the all Kia Products and during my entire visit I was treated with courtesy and respect. George Ryan is the single reason that I will come back to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was my Salesman. I had the best car buying experience..."

- Deidra

Ray was my Salesman. I had the best car buying experience ever with him. Kind, not pushy at all, made me feel very comfortable and got me what I wanted within the price range I had in mind. Today went great and I’m so happy about my new ride! Go see him at WC Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Brun

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Mr. Brun and Mr. Ramírez made the..."

- Shootingstar20

Had a great experience! Mr. Brun and Mr. Ramírez made the process amazingly smooth. I definitely recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone who is interested in purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelso Ramirez

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Ray, he helped us out and..."

- LoMez92

Had a great experience with Ray, he helped us out and made sure we left satisfied with our brand new Kia Forte! would recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded..."

- Coreycascio21

Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded in her 2016 Kia Soul thinking this location was still fuccilo and was taken advantage of. They sold us a 2020 Kia Soul that is unsafe to drive at 6k miles and lied about the car being in good condition with normal maintenance history. Come to find out nothing is flush on the car, there is tapped of paint repair on the rear and it’s been though 2 windshields already because they crack when the temperature changes and won’t lay flush. Kia fixed the first time but when it happened again less then 30 days later they just passed the buck and blamed the installer saying I was sol and go through my insurance like it’s not going to just break again. Don’t believe the reviews as this location was just bought out and they are taking advantage of people. We were even given the wrong paperwork on a flash drive with all of someone else’s personal information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Corey, we apologize that your initial visit with us wasn't the best and we're sorry for any frustration we've caused. From what we understand, our team has worked to resolve this issue. If this is the case, we respectfully ask that you update your review. If this is incorrect, don't hesitate to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Kia Telluride at Kia of Wesley Chapel. We..."

- jmassey1723

Bought a new Kia Telluride at Kia of Wesley Chapel. We worked with Ray and he was great to work with. No pressure and no run around. The finance manager,Noah, helped us decide between leasing or buying. Would 100% recommend buying or leasing at this dealership. Be sure to ask for Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experiance from start to finish. It is so much..."

- konekosew

Very nice experiance from start to finish. It is so much better than before. Thanks for all the help Ray! We will enjoy our Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952