Ray Brun
Ray Brun at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Ray Brun

E-Commerce Leader

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Originally from Boston, MA. Now find myself in beautiful Florida. I love helping my guests find the perfect vehicle for their needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ray Brun

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent care. And amazing follow up care. Made the buying experience top notch. Love our car thanks to the great time and effort George put in to help us with our More

by cheriedphillips22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Dave Currier

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was great and made the buying process quick and easy! I would 100% recommend. More

by Hmoore1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're thrilled to hear our team member Jose made your visit an excellent one! Thank you for the wonderful review!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While the facilities were in disarray from planned renovations, the staff were friendly, helpful, and knew their cars. Sales process was relatively hassle free and honest. The dealer, Ray, was attent More

by shawn.poche
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was fantastic. He was honest, friendly and exactly what you would want walking in to a dealership. If you go to Kia of Wesley Chapel, ask for Ray and you will not be disappointed. He was an outstandi More

by gparmstrong
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was exceptionally helpful in my car search. He worked with me until we found the right car for my needs. I would recommend him to anyone More

by edlechy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though this dealer is going through renovations, didn't even feel like it. They went above and beyond, fantastic service! I would recommend this dealer to everyone! More

by King Wes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys Rock. From the beginning of the process to end everything was seamless smooth. Great job guys and thanks for putting my deal together. More

by MICHAELWILLIAMS0422.MW
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sandoval, Chis Stineman

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an amazing experience. Ray Brun made the entire process simple and easy. I will definitely be coming back soon. I was able to get the car I loved, Kia Stinger, for the price in my budget. More

by wvroyal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was great, he worked with me for a couple of months while we toyed with the decision to buy or not. Did eventually buy from him and he was wonderful to work with. This is our third Optima over 15 yea More

by flyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Brun

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were on point and made sure I understood everything that was going on . Never went back on there word. Hard to come by these days More

by nickchechile2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,709
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive