Mike Good
Mike Good at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Mike Good

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Mike Good

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and care. George was totally understanding from day one. His attention and guidance was very helpful. He makes you feel like family. Totally recommended!!! A+ More

by Mauro Cepeda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George is very friendly, he provided an excellent customer service. He was always in the good attitude and available to answer all our questions and keep us also informed about the tracking and ETA o More

by luz.rodriguezdoble
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Nelson and the rest of the Kia staff. They helped me get the car I wanted and I was in and out of the dealership with a new car in less than 2 hours. More

by Meloroyale
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great to do business w/ Kia of Wesley Chapel. George goes out of his way to make the deal work. I recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel and George Ryan to all my friends and family More

by ba_whitney
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a long process but everything worked out very well thank you Nelson and all the support staff, we'll keep coming back and sending you customers. More

by AALVARE9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Nelson Bou

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the More

by CNance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was a great guy to work with. Catch me into the exact vehicle I wanted. I love my Sportage and had a great salesman. More

by bonniea523
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Shawn Visconte

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear you're loving your new Sportage! Thank you for the excellent review and for sharing your appreciation for our team member Nelson!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service ever. I had been to a few dealerships but nothing beats Salvir and the excellent service he provided More

by shoshy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Starlin Montero

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear Savir and our team delivered an excellent customer service experience -- thank you!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience purchasing this Kia Sportage that I’ve been wanting before it even came out! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate all that helped me with this purchase! More

by agebhardt98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was very helpful & friendly, no pressure to buy a car. Antonio showed us all the options before we decided on our brand new 22’ Telluride which we love! So nice of him to bring every option out front More

by gonzalezdenise55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,443
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,909
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,510
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive