Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Wichman
Jonathan Wichman at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jonathan Wichman

General Manager

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews

From the great town of Walnut Ridge, AR but have traveled all parts of the country and have lived in NYC & Vero Beach, Florida. I enjoy live music, good movies and selling cars!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, Senior Management, Leadership, Financial Modeling

4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jonathan Wichman

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Wichman is hands down the best car dealer I've dealt..."

- drdsmith

Mr. Wichman is hands down the best car dealer I've dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and made buying more like a fairy tale than the nightmare of my previous experiences at other car lots. They don't just go the extra mile, but will take it one more inch just to make sure your satisfied. I won't do business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Jonathan during your visit to our dealership! We're so glad to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, if there's anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased two new vehicles at MD and they have..."

- Wayne Meek

We have purchased two new vehicles at MD and they have always treated us like we were the most important customer to them. The service department is outstanding and everyone is very friendly. Recently we had a problem with our new vehicle and Arthur Williams took our concerns and passed it on to Jonathan Wichman, the general manager who called me personally and said that they would work with us to remedy the problem. When we arrived at the dealership Jonathan met us on the showroom, introduced us to Tyler Green and proceeded to put us in a new Sierra Denali. We had previously worked with Reid Bradley in financing, very professional and a pleasure to work with. I cannot say enough good things about the people at MD which is why we will continue to trade and and do business with them. A special shout out to Arthur Williams, our service advisor, for the great service that he has always given us. Wayne and Becky Meek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Tyler Green , Arthur Williams-service advisor

Mar 24, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Wayne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that our team here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC came together to make your buying experience as easy and painless as possible! We look forward to seeing you soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have not received the floor mats that I was promised..."

- karenarmstrong

I have not received the floor mats that I was promised yet. I am happy with the services I have used so far. I hope to find them honest and forthcoming when it comes to caring through with what they have agreed upon. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Dylan O'Brien

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy is hands down the best salesman we’ve ever dealt..."

- Jason D Hahn

Tracy is hands down the best salesman we’ve ever dealt with. He knows the vehicles we like the second we walk in the door. He’s honest and upfront with us. I would strongly suggest anyone to use him. The entire team is upmost respectful. Finance was super easy. Great job Reid Bradley on making the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service and the complying with the pandemic..."

- Trust

The customer service and the complying with the pandemic issue was excellent. This is the first time dealing with Buick. We were very impressed with the sales associate and general manger. We feel that the value of the vehicle that was offered was a great time to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Donaldson

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great deal. Everyone was keeping their..."

- GMCJimmy

Great experience. Great deal. Everyone was keeping their distance and most everyone was masked up. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car. We will come back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Charlie Edwards, Aaron Hollinger, Ryan Gallimore, Karen Norman, Dylan O'Brien

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning Customer"

- NWAtransplant

I've been coming since Mclarty Daniels took over from the Everetts. They've always done a great job. Their lounge is always clean and now they have pulled seating out to limit how many people can set in the area and how close you might be to another visitor. There's a bench outside to set on and the razorback greenway is just a short distance away so I could ride by bike while waiting on the routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Ryan Gallimore, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry, Karen Norman , Jennifer Bradford, Russ J. Daniel

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safe, clean, and as socially distant as they can be. "

- VHSalum

I felt really safe while at McLarty Daniel GMC. I saw them wiping and cleaning while I there. They have glass barriers between the service advisors and the customers and all the employees were wearing mask. I really appreciate the steps they are taking to help fight Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Ryan Gallimore, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry, Karen Norman , Jennifer Bradford, Russ J. Daniel

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an awesome job we ended up by 2 !!!!! From Aaron and..."

- reed.jackie15

Did an awesome job we ended up by 2 !!!!! From Aaron and Reid made the financial process smooth and easy would recommend these two to anyone!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,255
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,900
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive