Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Almadadheh.
Jordan Almadadheh
Jordan Almadadheh at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Almadadheh

Client Advisor

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

19 Reviews of Jordan Almadadheh

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have Friendly customer service. And willing to work..."

- adam.rusnak

They have Friendly customer service. And willing to work with you. I Would recommend to friends and family! They have there vehicles priced to sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went super smooth. Enjoyed experience. From..."

- lastshot42

Everything went super smooth. Enjoyed experience. From the ad that brought me, a telephone to dealership about car, greeting walking in, sales person. Great. Wish they were closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Azarov, Milos Gabriel, Bebe Alammar

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my 2020 Ford Explorer Platinum! Thank you..."

- Timsolak

Very happy with my 2020 Ford Explorer Platinum! Thank you guys for the time and the deal! Special thanks to Jordan, Rich, and Alex for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebdeh, RICH SOPRON

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was excellent to work with. Knowledgeable and easy..."

- Dchpck

Jordan was excellent to work with. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Negotiation wasn’t aggressive or excessive, but took longer than needed due to extra services added onto the first offer sheet. Don’t add in costs for unrequested items then remove them and expect that to mean anything to the buyer. Not paying $1100 for services I didn’t want does not constitute savings in my mind. All in all a positive experience and I’m willing to recommend Jordan and the Rohrman team to friends and colleagues in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebdeh, Mark Croft

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people, especially..."

- Mknapcik

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people, especially Jason, Alex and Crystal. They made purchasing a new car pain-free and quick. Thanks again to Jason, Qlex and Crystal. We will definitely return to this dealership when we want to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebdeh, Crystal Huitron

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales people. Unacceptable financial person."

- Dean47

I chose your dealership because it had the car I was interested in. The salesman and the manager we very nice people to work with. I was paying cash for the vehicle, so we would not have to spend 3 hours with the sale. I had mentioned that to the salesman and the financial person. He insisted on a credit check. He dragged out the his long talk on selling me a warranty and that Ford and Lincoln dealers do not have to honor the warranties that are remaining on the vehicle. He kept looking for some book to show us that it was Ford and Lincoln’s policy. My wife and I sat there a long time to buy a car for cash. We both left saying we don’t believe we will be back. We enjoy the car, not the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guy got me a great deal but I’m currently waiting..."

- Anne

Sales guy got me a great deal but I’m currently waiting on follow up service and nobody is calling me back. I’ve called several times and left messages and send emails. I’m gonna have to go in again to get done what they promised to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience when I bought the car, but I have been..."

- Lauren.adcock5929

Great experience when I bought the car, but I have been trying to get in touch with someone since I bought the car (It’s been three weeks) to fix something on my new vehicle and still haven’t gotten the issue resolved. I’ve spoken with multiple people and have left multiple messages. Very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience during the buying process, I was..."

- mrg9249

I had a good experience during the buying process, I was treated very well and everyone was very friendly. The only real issue I had was when I went to leave the gas tank on the truck I bought was on E. I then asked the sales rep “don’t I get a full tank?” I was then told they don’t give a full tank on used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Victor Aguilar

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was helpful and listened to what I was looking..."

- Jen

Jordan was helpful and listened to what I was looking for. He was honest, and easy to talk to. I was surprised that aside from making an appointment it didn’t seem like this dealership was taking any other precautions in regards to COVID (no masks, not a speedy process).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Shalabi

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,955

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,955

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$25,749

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,334

2020 Ford Explorer

$51,334

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,568

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,568

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,959

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$25,959

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $26,656

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$26,656