About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Brito.
Jordan Brito
Jordan Brito, Sales Consultant, Fafama Auto Sales Inc
5.0

Jordan Brito

Sales Consultant

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

5 Cape Rd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

#changinglives

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Jordan Brito

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience."

- Wendy123

My daughter had saved up her money to purchase a car and she shopped on all local websites and found the car she was looking for in her price range. We went to Fafama to test drive the car and met Jordan. He was personable, friendly and made the whole experience wonderful and fun. She decided to purchase the car and was so happy. Sadly we had an issue right after, I was upset for my daughter and just wanted to make sure the car was safe and solid for her. We then met Fabio who ensured us he just wanted us to be happy with the car and gave us a few options. We now have an extended warranty on the vehicle and peace of mind for the future. Thank you Fafama!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio

Apr 18, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you Wendy for great review and the 5 star rating! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish! Please let us know if any other automotive needs arise in the future, as we are always happy to help! Fafama Team.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat"

- Tvel

I cannot say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Fafama. Our salesperson Jordan was professional and courteous. They were helpful and considerate throughout the whole process. After I purchased the car there was a structural problem with the car. When confronting Fafama about it Fabio was more then helpful. Going above and beyond to make sure the car was safe and that we were satisfied. Would highly recommend this place to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio

Apr 18, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you, Tvel for this amazing review! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I Your satisfaction is our number one goal! We love to hear that our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice, and ensuring that the whole process is enjoyable from start to finish Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Fafama team.

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank yu Jordan Yu made my dream and my life come true"

- Laura 2359

I am very happy of and excited to have a person like Jordan brito to make my dream come true.this is a good place to bye a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Laura this is great! I'm so happy you enjoyed working with Jordan! Your satisfaction is our number one goal ! Enjoy your new ride! Fafama Team.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure"

- Ethan Davis

This was my first time at Fafama and my experience there was great. I was quickly reached out to by the employees. It was a very friendly atmosphere and had the oppurtunity to get all the facts I needed before buying. One of the poeple that walked me through, Jordan Brito was very friendly and patient. He also made sure I was satisfied with what I saw and made sure I was completrly ready before going on to the next step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you, Ethan for a great review! I'm so happy Jordan made sure you were comfortable throughout the whole process and I will be sure to share your kind words with him. Enjoy your new ride! Fafama Team

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car-buying experience for every customer"

- Sophie P.

Absolutely loved my experience working with Jordan Brito and Bruno Moreira at Fafama. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car! Jordan is very knowledgeable and efficient with every customer. Bruno is thorough and quick with the paperwork! Thank you! Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Moreira

Apr 15, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Sophie, Thank you for being a Fafama customer! We’re proud to be the car people you chose to do business with.We are so glad to know Jordan and Bruno help you through the whole process and everything was quick and easy. We’re dedicated to making sure that our customers leave our dealership happy with their new vehicle, thank you very much for your great review enjoy your car. Fafama Team

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't think it would happen!!! "

- KATIA MATOS

I certainly didn't walk in with the mind set that I was going to walk out with a car!!! But Jordan Brito greeted me with a smile and went straight to business. He took the time to hear me out and listen to what I was looking for. He wasn't just a sales person he actually cared about my situation. Checking up on me via phone and text to see how everything is going. It was bumpy due to situations and paperwork needed due to my car at that time BUT Jordan was always patient and understanding. I'll enjoy this car for a couple of years but I can assure you that I will he heading back to Fafama Auto Sales and hopefully Jordan will still be there. You have an awesome employee!! Dont EVER loose him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Katia, Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Jordan. We work really hard to strive the best customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you again on your next car. Fafama Team

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura TLX "

- Cedesjbabyyy

I’m in the middle of rebuilding my credit. Buying a new car was a goal I was set to achieve this year. I had fell in love with an Acura TLX that Fafama had. I walked into fafama & was instantly greeted by Jordan. I told him my situation & that I had my heart set on the car. Jordan was quick! I was approved within moments! At a great interest rate! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Thanks again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Mercedes, Thank you for your great review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with Jordan. We value your business and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new ride! Fafama team.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A goal is a dream with a deadline." That's Jordan Brito!!!"

- Sanders, Larry

First let me say thank you to Jordan Brito for making my Wife's birthday present great. From the time we looked online and emailed the Fafama team, they were working like a well oiled machine. Usually when you go to a car lot, the salesperson are trying to get you to change your mind on the car that you want and sell you what ever car they want. However, that is not the case with Fafama. If you have a particular car in mind, they will work their magic and get it done. It took less than 24-48 hrs to get the paperwork done and finalized. Jordan and team were on it and made it seem like second nature. I highly recommend them and will definitely be going back for my second car. v/r Larry Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Larry, thank you for your review. We are so honored to be able to help you and your wife get the car you guys were looking for and to make her birthday special. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to show you how great we are. Enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- KC94

I had a wonderful experience as a first time car buyer. Jordan was very helpful and friendly. He made the whole process smooth and easy. The car runs great, and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very glad you had such a positive experience with us here. Enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, & Friendly"

- David R

As a first-time buyer, Jordan was extremely helpful in walking me through the process of purchasing my new '17 Ford Fusion SE Hybrid. Fantastic price point, too, with low mileage and wonderful detail work done before I went to pick it up. Highly recommended if you're looking for a smooth car shopping experience; couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi David, thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Fafama Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2014 INFINITI Q50

$21,390

2016 Nissan Murano

$19,990

2013 Toyota Prius

$14,590

2017 Ford F-150

$29,990

2017 Ford F-150

$29,990

2014 GMC Acadia

$23,990

2016 Ford Focus

$10,390

2017 Kia Sportage

$15,990