About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Brito.
Jordan Brito
Jordan Brito, Sales Consultant, Fafama Auto Sales Inc
5.0

Jordan Brito

Sales Consultant

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

5 Cape Rd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

#changinglives

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Jordan Brito

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Tonetray89

A 1 hour drive one way, well worth it!! Jordan our salesman was great. Never had such a great buying experience! Thank you Jen & Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Ribeiro

Sep 20, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you so much for this wonderful review. This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top customer service to our customer. We are pleased Jordan & Jen was able to do exactly that. Thanks again enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Experience"

- JoeM

Fafama was a pleasure to deal with. The car was excellent and well taken care of. Jordan Brito was my sales person and he was fantastic. Very helpful and very responsive. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Moreira, Jennifer Ribeiro

Sep 13, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Joe, thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We will always work very hard to make sure our customer is satisfied with our service we will go above and beyond, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks for choosing us. Fafama team

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Gbazegian

I just bought my daughter's first car at Fafama, and we're very pleased with the car and the condition the car was in upon pick up. Jordan's knowledge and professionalism really contributed to our positive experience. Thanks again for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you have had positive experiences with Jordan and our team. We hope your daughter is enjoying her new car. Thanks for your business. Fafama Team

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience was amazing at Fafama!"

- xskb_

Buying a car was so simple & fast. Jordan was very helpful with making me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely recommend to friends and family in purchasing a car. I was actually referred to Fafama by a friend! I’m glad I checked them out! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Ribeiro

Sep 06, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you so much for your review. This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to always offer the best customer service to all of our costumers. We are so pleased to know Jordan was able to do exactly that. Enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Throughout!"

- Jsnicol99

We bought a 2013 Toyota Venza and worked with Jordan throughout the process. Everything went smoothly and it was nice not to be pushed into anything since we were not in a huge rush and wanted to take our time with the decision. It was nice to communicate via text through the process and get updates on things as our car was prepped for us to pick it up. Overall, I definitely recommend Fafama and was glad we went there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you for this great review. It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this, and we really appreciate you taking time to share your experience. Thank you for your recommendation enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and painless. Very refreshing."

- Holly d

The staff was very helpful and polite. No high pressure sales pitch. The card are clear and appropriately priced. I would recommend Fafama to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Holly, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We will always work very hard to make sure all of our costumes are well-taking care of, enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BGarbs7

first time getting a car from a dealership, Jordan and other staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be recommending and coming back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Glad you have had positive experiences with Jordan and thanks for your recommendation. Fafama Team

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely use Jordan Feom Fafama again! "

- Kathcan

My daughter was buying her first car after being in an auto accident. She searched for months for the right car and was very specific in what she wanted. We wanted her in a safe car. Jordan was extremely helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for her. We visited Fafama many times and every time Jordan came out to say hello and help us with our search. He was always willing to go above and beyond. On more than one occasion he stayed late just to ensure my daughter was able to pick up her car when he was there. He balanced our million questions, back and forth issues with insurance, and was simply mwondedul to work with. Jordan walked her through the whole process slowly so there were no surprises and all information was up front. Our family will 100% go back to Fafama and to Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thallys Lacerda

Aug 31, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, Thank you so much for your words. It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this, and we really appreciate you taking time to share your review. Our goal is to offer the best customer service to all of our costumers. We are so pleased to know Jordan took really good care of you. Thanks for choosing us. Fafama Team

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & easyp"

- EmDill

I was originally looking at a 2011 chevy malibu that I had seen on the website. Our budget was between 250 and 350 a month. Jordan had asked us to consider a 2016 malibu as it would be better financially. The final number was 391/month so it was above the given budget but hopefully will work out in our favor. It was a VERY quick process, almost too quick as I feel some things weren't explained (like the warranties or gap insurance) very well if at all especially for this being my first time leasing a car. I felt very anxious not knowing what I was doing or what I was getting into until everything seemed to settle in place & work itself out. I'm happy with how everything turned out & I think I got a great car for a good price for what it's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Emily, we are happy to know you came in looking for a 2011 and ended up getting 2016, we will always make sure to help our costumer from the beginning to the end , we are super upfront with our costumers and if you still have any question regarding your process you can feel free to call us. Thanks for your business enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good efficient dealer."

- hankster

Jordan was a great rep for the dealership. He is personable, friendly and outgoing. Nice person. He did make one error by not following up on overnighting my title and it was delayed by 2 days. No big deal , just an inconvenience. Would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you for your review. We always want to make the car buying process to be enjoyable and stress-free and we are thrilled to hear Jordan did just that. Thanks for choosing our dealership for your new car. Fafama Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler 300

$19,190

2017 Honda Accord

$16,790

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,590

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,790

2016 Honda Civic

$15,190

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,190

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,790

2017 Ram Cargo

$20,190