About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Brito.
Jordan Brito
Jordan Brito, Sales Consultant, Fafama Auto Sales Inc
5.0

Jordan Brito

Sales Consultant

Fafama Auto Sales Inc

5 Cape Rd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

#changinglives

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Jordan Brito

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !!"

- Lucas Borges

I was very well taken care of at Fafama. Jordan was very attentive to me, from when I went to look at the car, until I finished the purchase. Helped me in all the processes and gave the necessary support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello Lucas, thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We will always make sure to assist our costumer fro the beginning to the end, it was our pleasure working with you. Fafama Team

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- AML1966

We had a great experience at FAFAMA, Jordan was fast,efficient, and friendly. The internet price was honored with no problems and there were no high pressure tactics to buy more services etc. Jordan went out of his way to text, call etc. and make sure we were able to take our vehicle home with us quickly, as we were coming from NH.. We would not hesitate to buy our next vehicle thru FAFAMA.. the whole dealership family came out to watch us get a photo as we took possession of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi There, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and give our dealership such a wonderful 5 star rating. We are so pleased to hear that Jordan proudly represented our dealership and provided you with great service. Thank you again for choosing us, enjoy your new car. Fafama Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing , highly recommend "

- Erika Fortes

Was one of the best experience, I had lucky to work with Jordan Brito , my case was so sensitive, but he was so patient helping me trying his best , I end the up buying a Hyundai Elantra 2017 wich I’m so in love with!! Thank you very much guys and any one from outside can see how hard workers you guys are. I’m thankful for all the fafama team especially Jordan who I had experience helping me .🙏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi Erika, thank you so much for this great review. It is our goal to offer top customer service to all of our costumers. We are very pleased Jordan was able to do exactly that. Thank you for choosing our dealership. Fafama Team

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience, start to finish"

- Jonc198823

I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Fafama Auto this week, and I have nothing but positive remarks to share. From the time I parked the car I wanted to trade in, to the time I left with my new vehicle, the experience was nothing short of exemplary. I was greeted immediately by Jordan Brito, who was eager to learn what I was looking for, and how he could help me get there. The entire process was incredibly laid back, lacking entirely the usual “high pressure sales approach” so typically associated with used car lots. Jordan asked where I wanted to be for a down payment, monthly amount and trade value and made the numbers work, exactly how I had hoped. I felt as though every person at the dealership I had the pleasure of interacting with not only appreciated my business but also appreciated the opportunity to earn my trust and respect. I left the dealership at the end of my visit in the car I wanted, with a lower than expected payment. I truly look forward to my next opportunity to purchase from Fafama Auto, and to work with Jordan again. To put it modestly, other dealers take note- Fafama has set the industry standard for how it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review. This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer the best customer service to all of our costumers. We are so pleased Jordan was able to do exactly that. Thank you for choosing our dealer for your new vehicle. Fafama Team

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Car Buyer"

- Jaanibar

Everyone at this dealership was very courteous and friendly. Jordan Brito was very responsive to phone calls and transparent about all the details concerning the purchase. The car works great, and I would definitely consider Fafama Auto for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi Janibar, Thank you for your feedback. It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this, and we really appreciate you taking time to share your review. We will be waiting for you on your next purchase now enjoy your new ca. Fafama Team

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car.. Great experience!"

- Sandracar

I came to Fafama Auto Sales upon a suggestion from a family member. I know a number of people who have purchased from them in the past and were extremely happy with their purchases. I met with Jordan Brito and he was fantastic. Superior customer service, professional, friendly and attentive throughout the entire process. Found a great car at a great price... you can absolutely add me to the list of HAPPY customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi Sandra, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that Jordan and the rest of our team provided you with a fantastic experience. Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. Fafama Team

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Kl

The people here are great always nice my family has now gotten two cars from this place jordon helped me was very nice and did everything he could for me (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, thank you very much for your review. We always want to make the car buying process to be enjoyable and hassle-free we are very happy to know Jordan was able to provide the quality customer service to you and your family. Thank you for trusting us for the second time on your new vehicle. Fafama Team

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome business"

- Pat520

This dealer went out of their way to make the most pleasant transaction. Jordan Brito was a pleasure to work with and by far gave us the best experience on buying a car from fafama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, Thank you for providing us with this great feedback and give our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating. We will always make sure to go out our way to offer the best service to each and all costumer, thanks for choosing our dealer for your new car. Fafama Team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- KathyM

Buying my Subaru Forester was a great experience thanks to the help I received from Jordan Brito! I had never imagined that it could be so easy to buy a car. My car fits exactly what I need in a car, is great to drive, and is in wonderful condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hi There, thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are so happy Jordan was able to provide you such an enjoyable visit. Thank you for choosing us for your new car. Fafama Team

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a used car with Jordan !"

- kia3forsharon

I have given this rating based on my great experience when buying my car from this dealership. I found them on line and the price was great and the service was just as great. We drove 2 hours from Cape Cod and it was worth it. Everyone was so friendly and helpful..Even had a great chat with Bruno. When my older car needs replacing, I will go to Fafama first. I am sure I will get another great deal. Thank you again Jordan, Gary and Sharon Merton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2018

Fafama Auto Sales Inc responded

Hello There, Thank you, for the kind words. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and Jordan was able to provide you with such exceptional service. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, thanks again for choosing us. Fafama Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$27,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,590

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,390

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$23,590

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$23,390

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$16,590

2015 Toyota Camry

$14,390

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,990