Jordan Delong
Jordan Delong at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Jordan Delong

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.6
195 Reviews
4.6

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Jordan Delong

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Lee actually helped us finish up. He kept us up to date through texts More

by LOGULLO88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lee

Oct 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Chris and our team here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and helpful without being pushy! Thanks Ana, you rock! More

by AHEGGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's refreshing to have sales people as excited about cars as we are, and who not only earn trust, but give it too. From the initial contact, unaccompanied test drive (rare with cars of this caliber!), t More

by HCB1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto, Tomari Bates

Oct 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

We were buying our car in this Mercedes dealership and I can tell you for sure that this was the best car buying experience we ever had everyone war really polite and friendly and quick. More

by DANIKOIP15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gerard, Emil Zakhrabov , Alexandr Jonse

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Rico was a great help. He took time to patiently answer my questions. I will definitely refer my friends More

by NNAMDI_NZE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Zakhrabov , Rico

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Service from Alexander and Scottie and entire staff was outstanding throughout the entire delivery and pre delivery process. More

by CSSAGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Jones and Scott Gerard

Aug 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Alexander, Scottie, and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were nice and quick the people there were friendly and polite I never felt rushed More

by ERICJORDAN235
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Zakhrabov

Jul 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wife absolutely loves her New GLE 350, Happy we waited to get what she really wanted. More

by Bullxxxx63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Jose Alberto

Jul 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. SALES: Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com SERVICE: Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Will not recommend or use again. Lack of communication, oh by the way because I did not write up paperwork yesterday it just cost you a few more dollars as it was my fault he was not More

by ALLAN14
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Choose to put it behind me

Jul 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Allan, It is my understanding this is inaccurate. You got financing outside of our AutoGroup and you requested a purchase order. That purchase order was reflective of a down payment that was a considerable amount. Perhaps there was a miscommunication regarding down payment on your end but your review is vague and not truthful. We are not in control of Manufacturing and there are many clients that have waited nearly a year for their vehicle. It's inappropriate to slam Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma for something that's affecting worlwide production of vehicles and all things electronic. It's also important when writing a review about our dealership to be matter of fact. I will continue to respond where necessary so that both sides of this are told to those reading. I wish you a wonderful day and truly hope you are enjoying your Van! SALES: Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com SERVICE: Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

I appreciate Mercedes Benz fife dealership toy guys were very professional and very accommodating and you guys made sure you answered every question that I had. More

by mike5mcknight
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Baxter, Alex

Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, Mike, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $26,566
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive